Super Rugby | Super 15 Rugby and Rugby Championship News,Results and Fixtures from Super XV Rugby

2007 Blues Super 14 squad

The 2007 Super 14 Blues squad is as follows:

New Zealand’s 2007 Rebel Sport Super 14 squads have been confirmed today, following a selection meeting at the New Zealand Rugby Union offices in Wellington yesterday, attended by the coaching staff of the five New Zealand Franchises.

- Latest Super Rugby betting odds
- Full Super Rugby fixtures
- Follow us on Facebook / Twitter

‘ indicates new Rebel Sport Super 14 player.
‘ indicates returning Super 14 player.
‘ indicates draft player.



John Afoa (Auckland), Ben Atiga (Auckland), Sam Biddles ‘ ‘ (Waikato), Anthony Boric (North Harbour), Daniel Braid (Auckland), Justin Collins (Auckland), Steve Devine (Auckland), Troy Flavell (Auckland), David Gibson (Auckland), Chris Heard ‘ (Auckland), David Holwell (Northland) Doug Howlett (Auckland), Jerome Kaino ‘ (Auckland), Luke McAlister (North Harbour), Angus Macdonald (Auckland), Keven Mealamu (Auckland), Isa Nacewa (Auckland), George Pisi (North Harbour), Greg Rawlinson (North Harbour), Josevata Rokocoko (Auckland), James Somerset ‘ (Auckland), Saimone Taumoepeau (Auckland), Isaia Toeava (Auckland), Onosa’i Tololima-Auva’a ‘ (Auckland), Anthony Tuitavake (North Harbour), Sam Tuitupou (Auckland), Nick White (Auckland), Ali Williams (Auckland), Nick Williams (North Harbour), Derren Witcombe ‘ (Auckland), Tony Woodcock (North Harbour), Rudi Wulf ‘ (North Harbour).