Blues   Brumbies   Bulls   Cheetahs   Chiefs    Crusaders   Force    Highlanders   Hurricanes   Lions    Rebels   Reds   Sharks   Stormers  Waratahs - S.Kings
---- --- -- - ----

Western Force name 24-man squad for Chiefs

Angus Cottrell has been included in the Force squad to face the Chiefs

Email Article | Print Article | Click here for a free $150 Bet |

Article Published: Monday 6 May 2013

The Western Force have named a 24-man touring squad for the side's Week 13 Super Rugby match against the Chiefs in Pukekohe on Friday.

Flanker Angus Cottrell and centre Chris Tuatara-Morrison join the 22-man squad that played out an 11-all draw with the Queensland Reds at nib Stadium on Saturday night.

The Force will fly out for Auckland tonight, arriving on Tuesday morning.

Western Force squad:

Chris Alcock, Richard Brown, Angus Cottrell, Pek Cowan, Nick Cummins, Pat Dellit, Sias Ebersohn, Tetera Faulkner, Kyle Godwin, Jayden Hayward, James Hilterbrand, Matt Hodgson (c), Ben Jacobs, Kieran Longbottom, Toby Lynn, Ben McCalman, Alby Mathewson, Sam Norton-Knight, Junior Rasolea, Brett Sheehan, Heath Tessmann, Chris Tuatara-Morrison, Rory Walton, Sam Wykes.

Super XV Rugby Advertising

Super XV Rugby Team news