Blues Super Rugby


Super rugby AU : Standings | Fixtures | Super Rugby Aotearoa: Standings | Fixtures |


Blues Quick Links : Home | Squad | Video | Betting |

Blues 2015 Super Rugby squad

Blues Super Rugby Squad

Coach: Sir John Kirwan

Captain: Jerome Kaino

- 2021 Super Rugby Trans Tasman fixtures
- Latest Rugby betting odds
- Stay up to date with the Super rugby podcast!
- Follow us on Facebook / Twitter

Blues 2015 Super Rugby Squad


Keven Mealamu,
James Parsons,
Charlie Faumuina,
Sam Prattley,
Angus Ta’avao,
Ofa Tu’ungafasi,
Tony Woodcock,
Culum Retalick,
Hayden Triggs,
Patrick Tuipulotu,
Josh Bekhuis,
Jerome Kaino,
Luke Braid,
Steven Luatua,
Brendon O’Connor,
Joe Edwards


Jamison Gibson-Park,
Bryn Hall,
Jimmy Cowan,
Simon Hickey,
Ihaia West,
Dan Bowden,
Francis Saili,
Hamish Northcott,
Frank Halai,
George Moala,
Charles Piutau,
Ben Lam,
Pita Ahki,
Tevita Li,
Lolagi Visinia

For more Blues Super Rugby News click on


Brought to you by the leading Super Rugby site.