Chiefs Super Rugby


Super rugby AU : Standings | Fixtures | Super Rugby Aotearoa: Standings | Fixtures |


Chiefs Quick Links : Home | Squad | Video | Betting |

Chiefs 2012 Super Rugby Squad

Chiefs 2012 Super Rugby Squad

Chiefs 2012 Squad


Toby Smith Prop
Sona Taumalolo Prop
Ben Afeaki Prop
Shane Cleaver Prop
Ben Tameifuna Prop
Hika Elliot Hooker
Mahonri Schwalger Hooker
Romana Graham Lock
Craig Clarke Lock
Mike Fitzgerald Lock
Brodie Retallick Lock
Kane Thompson Lock
Liam Messam Loose Forward
Scott Waldrom Loose Forward
Tanerau Latimer Loose Forward
Sam Cane Loose Forward
Fritz Lee No 8
Alex Bradley No 8

- 2021 Super Rugby Trans Tasman fixtures
- Latest Rugby betting odds
- Stay up to date with the Super rugby podcast!
- Follow us on Facebook / Twitter


Brendon Leonard Halfback
Tawera Kerr-Barlow Halfback
Aaron Cruden First five-eighth
Andrew Horrell First five-eighth
Jackson Willison Midfield
Sonny Bill Williams Midfield
Richard Kahui Midfield
Aseli Tikoirototuma Midfield
Lelia Masaga Winger
Maritino Nemani Winger
Declan O’Donnell Winger
Tim Nanai-Williams Fullback
Robbie Robinson Fullback

Management Team
Head Coach Dave Rennie
Assistant Coach Wayne Smith
Assistant Coach Tom Coventry
Assistant Coach Andrew Strawbridge
Manager Stu Williams
Assistant Manager Don Shergold
Head Trainer Phil Healey
Physiotherapist Paul Cameron
Assistant Trainer Wally Rifle
Assistant Physiotherapist Mike Lovell
Doctor James McGarvey
Analyst Matt Toulson



For more Waikato Chiefs Super Rugby News click on


Brought to you by the leading Super Rugby site.