Blues   Brumbies   Bulls   Cheetahs   Chiefs    Crusaders   Force    Highlanders   Hurricanes   Lions    Rebels   Reds   Sharks   Stormers  Waratahs - S.Kings
---- --- -- - ----
 
 
 
 

2015 Super Rugby Fixtures

SuperRugby is the only tournament in the world that is played across so many different time zones which makes listing the kick off times extremely difficult.

In addition to this Australia and New Zealand participate in Daylight savings and South Africa does not. Queensland in Australia also has different Daylight savings schedules to New South Wales and Perth is on a different time zone to Sydney. The Australian Times listed are Canberra as it is Australia's capital city.

Due to this there is much confusion when we list kick off times.

We have listed the scheduled times for the kick off in each of the participating countries and colour coded the columns for ease of viewing. We hope this helps with the confusion.

In 2011 due to demand, we started listing the UK times as there is a big following in the UK for Super Rugby and thanks to Sky Sports we also list which matches will be broadcast as unlike in NZ, Aus and SA not all matches are broadcast. In NZ, Aus and SA all matches are broadcasted - please contact your local broadcaster for details.

At this point we do not have any another downloadable schedules other than the one below.

*Times,dates and venues subject to change - please check with your local broadcaster.

Please note that there is a new Super Rugby format which sees the teams in the new conferences playing each other twice.

*Times,dates and venues subject to change.

Day & Date Match Home Venue Kick Off
(Local)
Kick Off
GMT
Kick Off
NZ
Kick Off Australia
(NSW/ACT)
Kick Off
SA
Kick Off
UK
ROUND 1 
Fri. 13 Feb. Crusaders v Rebels AMI Stadium ,Christchurch 19:35 TBA Fri 13 Feb 19:35 Fri 13 Feb 17:35 Fri 13 Feb 8:35 Fri 13 Feb 7:35
Fri. 13 Feb. Brumbies v Reds GIO Stadium, Canberra 19:40   Fri 13 Feb 19:40 Fri 13 Feb 21:40 Fri 13 Feb 10:40 Fri 13 Feb 10:40
Fri. 13 Feb. Lions v Hurricanes Ellis Park, Johannesburg 19:10   Sat 14 Feb 04:10 Sat 14 Feb 06:10 Fri 13 Feb 19.10 Fri 13 Feb 20.10
Sat. 14 Feb. Blues v Chiefs QBE Stadium, North Harbour 19:35   Sat 14 Feb 17.35 Sat 14 Feb 19:35 Sat 14 Feb 8.35 Sat 14 Feb 7.35
Sat. 14 Feb. Sharks v Cheetahs Kings Park, Durban 17:05   Sun 15 Feb 4:05 Sun 15 Feb 2:05 Sat 14 Feb 17:05 Sat 14 Feb 19:05
Sat. 14 Feb. Bulls v Stormers Loftus Versfeld, Pretoria 19:10   Sun 15 Feb 6:05 Sun 15 Feb 4:10 Sat 14 Feb 19:10 Sat 14 Feb 20:05
Sun. 15 Feb. Waratahs v Force ANZ Stadium, Sydney 16:05   Sun 15 Feb 16:05 Sun 15 Feb 16:05 Sun 15 Feb 7:05 Sun 15 Feb 8:05
BYE: Highlanders                
ROUND 2
Fri. 20 Feb. Chiefs v Brumbies Yarrow Stadium, New Plymouth 19:35     Fri 20 Feb 17:35    
Fri. 20 Feb. Rebels v Waratahs AAMI Park, Melbourne 19:40     Fri 20 Feb 19:40    
Fri. 20 Feb.  Bulls v Hurricanes Loftus Versfeld, Pretoria 19:10     Sun 22 Feb 4:10    
Sat. 21 Feb.  Highlanders v Crusaders Forsyth Barr Stadium, Dunedin 19:35     Sat 21 Feb 17:35    
Sat. 21 Feb.  Reds v Force Suncorp Stadium, Brisbane 18:40     Sat 21 Feb 19:40    
Sat. 21 Feb.  Stormers v Blues Newlands Stadium, Cape Town 17:05     Sun 22 Feb 02:05    
Sat. 21 Feb.  Sharks Lions Kings Park, Durban 19:10     Sun 22 Feb 04:10    
BYE: Cheetahs
ROUND 3
Fri. 27 Feb. Highlanders v Reds Forsyth Barr Stadium, Dunedin 19:35     Fri 27 Feb 17:35    
Fri. 27 Feb.  Force v Hurricanes nib Stadium, Perth 19:00     Fri 27 Feb 22:00    
Fri. 27 Feb. Cheetahs v Blues Free State Stadium, Bloemfontein 19:10     Sat 28 Feb 4:10    
Sat. 28 Feb. Chiefs v Crusaders Waikato Stadium, Hamilton 19:35     Sat 28 Feb 17:35    
Sat. 28 Feb. Rebels v Brumbies AAMI Park, Melbourne 19:40     Sat 28 Feb 19:40    
Sat. 28 Feb. Bulls v Sharks Loftus Versfeld, Pretoria 17:05     Sun 1 Mar 2:05    
Sat. 28 Feb. Lions v Stormers Ellis Park, Johannesburg 19:10     Sun 1 Mar 4:10    
BYE: Waratahs
ROUND 4
Fri. 6 March Chiefs v Highlanders Waikato Stadium, Hamilton 19:35     Fri 6 Mar 17:35    
Fri. 6 March Brumbies v Force GIO Stadium, Canberra 19:40     Fri 6 Mar 19:40    
Sat. 7 March Blues v Lions QBE Stadium, North Harbour 19:35     Sat 7 Mar 17:35    
Sat. 7 March  Reds v Waratahs Suncorp Stadium, Brisbane 18:40     Sat 7 Mar 19:40    
Sat. 7 March  Cheetahs v Bulls Free State Stadium, Bloemfontein 17:05     Sun 7 Mar 2:05    
Sat. 7 March  Stormers v Sharks Newlands Stadium, Cape Town 19:10     Sun 8 Mar 4:10    
BYES: Crusaders, Hurricanes , Rebels
ROUND  5
Fri. 13 March Hurricanes v Blues FMG Stadium, Palmerston North 19:35     Fri 13 Mar 17:35    
Fri. 13 March  Force v Rebels nib Stadium, Perth 19:00     Fri 13 Mar 22:00    
Sat. 14 March Crusaders v Lions AMI Stadium ,Christchurch 16:30     Sat 14 Mar 14:30    
Sat. 14 March Highlanders v Waratahs Forsyth Barr Stadium, Dunedin 19:35     Sat 14 Mar 17:35    
Sat. 14 March Reds v Brumbies Suncorp Stadium, Brisbane 18:40     Sat 14 Mar 19:40    
Sat. 14 March Stormers v Chiefs Newlands Stadium, Cape Town 15:00     Sun 14 Mar 0:00    
Sat. 14 March Cheetahs v Sharks Free State Stadium, Bloemfontein 17:05     Sun 14 Mar 2:05    
BYE: Bulls
ROUND 6   
Fri. 20 March Highlanders v Hurricanes   Forsyth Barr Stadium, Dunedin 19:35     Fri 20 Mar 17:35    
Fri. 20 March  Rebels v Lions AAMI Park, Melbourne 19:40     Fri 20 Mar 19:40    
Sat. 21 March Crusaders v Cheetahs AMI Stadium ,Christchurch 19:35     Sat 21 Mar 17:35    
Sat. 21 March Bulls v Force Loftus Versfeld, Pretoria 17:05     Sun 22 Mar 2:05    
Sat. 21 March Sharks v Chiefs Kings Park, Durban 19:10     Sun 22 Mar 4:10    
Sun. 22 March Waratahs v Brumbies ANZ Stadium, Sydney 16:05     Sun 22 Mar 16:05    
BYES: Blues, Reds , Stormers
ROUND 7 
Fri. 27 March Hurricanes v Rebels Westpac Stadium, Wellington 19:35     Fri 27 Mar 17:35    
Fri. 27 March Reds v Lions Suncorp Stadium, Brisbane 19:00     Fri 27 Mar 20:00    
Sat. 28 March  Chiefs v Cheetahs Waikato Stadium, Hamilton 16:30     Sat 28 Mar 14:30    
Sat. 28 March  Highlanders v Stormers Forsyth Barr Stadium, Dunedin 19:35     Sat 28 Mar 17:35    
Sat. 28 March  Waratahs v Blues ANZ Stadium, Sydney 19:40     Sat 28 Mar 19:40    
Sat. 28 March  Sharks v Force Kings Park, Durban 17:05     Sun 29 Mar 2:05    
Sat. 28 March  Bulls v Crusaders Loftus Versfeld, Pretoria 19:10     Sun 29 Mar 4:10    
BYE: Brumbies 
ROUND 8 (Easter and Daylight savings finished Australia and New Zealand)
Fri. 3 April Hurricanes v Stormers Westpac Stadium, Wellington 19:35     Fri 3 Apr 17:35    
Fri. 3 April Rebels v Reds AAMI Park, Melbourne 19:40     Fri 3 Apr 19:40    
Sat. 4 April Chiefs v Blues Waikato Stadium, Hamilton 19:35     Sat 4 Apr 17:35    
Sat. 4 April Brumbies v Cheetahs GIO Stadium, Canberra 19:40     Sat 4 Apr 19:40    
Sat. 4 April Sharks v Crusaders Kings Park, Durban 15:00     Sun 5 Apr 00:00    
Sat. 4 April Lions v Bulls Ellis Park, Johannesburg 17:05     Sun 5 Apr 2:05    
BYES: Force, Highlanders, Waratahs  
ROUND 9
Fri. 10 April Blues v Brumbies Eden Park, Auckland 19:35     Fri 10 Apr 17:35    
Sat. 11 April Crusaders v Highlanders AMI Stadium ,Christchurch 19:35     Sat 11 Apr 17:35    
Sat. 11 April Waratahs v Stormers ANZ Stadium, Sydney 19:40     Sat 11 Apr 19:40    
Sat. 11 April  Force v Cheetahs nib Stadium, Perth 19:45     Sat 11 Apr 21:45    
Sat. 11 April  Bulls v Reds Loftus Versfeld, Pretoria 15:00     Sat 11 Apr 23:00    
Sat. 11 April  Lions v Sharks Ellis Park, Johannesburg 17:05     Sun 12 Apr 1:05    
BYES: Chiefs, Hurricanes , Rebels
ROUND 10 
Fri. 17 April Crusaders v Chiefs AMI Stadium ,Christchurch 19:35     Fri 17 Apr 17:35    
Sat. 18 April Hurricanes v Waratahs Westpac Stadium, Wellington 16:30     Sat 18 Apr 14:30    
Sat. 18 April Highlanders v Blues Forsyth Barr Stadium, Dunedin 19:35     Sat 18 Apr 17:35    
Sat. 18 April Brumbies v Rebels GIO Stadium, Canberra 19:40     Sat 18 Apr 19:40    
Sat. 18 April Force v Stormers nib Stadium, Perth 19:45     Sat 18 Apr 21:45    
Sat. 18 April Sharks v Bulls Kings Park, Durban 17:05     Sun 19 Apr 1:05    
Sat. 18 April Cheetahs v Reds Free State Stadium, Bloemfontein 19:10     Sun 19 Apr 3:10    
BYE: Lions 
ROUND 11 (ANZAC Day Weekend)
Fri. 24 April Chiefs v Force Waikato Stadium, Hamilton 19:35     Fri 24 Apr 17:35    
Fri. 24 April Brumbies v Highlanders GIO Stadium, Canberra 19:40     Fri 24 Apr 19:40    
Sat. 25 April Crusaders v Blues AMI Stadium ,Christchurch 19:35     Sat 25 Apr 17:35    
Sat. 25 April Waratahs v Rebels  ANZ Stadium, Sydney 19:40     Sat 25 Apr 19:40    
Sat. 25 April Lions v Cheetahs Ellis Park, Johannesburg 17:05     Sun 26 Apr 1:05    
Sat. 25 April Stormers v Bulls  Newlands Stadium, Cape Town 19:10     Sun 26 Apr 3:10    
Sun. 26 April  Reds v Hurricanes Suncorp Stadium, Brisbane 16:05     Sun 26 Apr 16:05    
BYE: Sharks 
ROUND 12
Fri. 1 May Highlanders v Sharks Forsyth Barr Stadium, Dunedin 19:35     Fri 1 May 17:35    
Fri. 1 May Brumbies v Waratahs GIO Stadium, Canberra 19:40     Fri 1 May 19:40    
Sat. 2 May Blues v Force Eden Park, Auckland 17:30     Sat 2 May 15:30    
Sat. 2 May Hurricanes v Crusaders Westpac Stadium, Wellington 19:35     Sat 2 May 17:35    
Sat. 2 May Rebels v Chiefs AAMI Park, Melbourne 19:40     Sat 2 May 19:40    
Sat. 2 May Cheetahs v Stormers Free State Stadium, Bloemfontein 17:05     Sun 3 May 1:05    
Sat. 2 May Bulls v Lions Loftus Versfeld, Pretoria 19:10     Sun 3 May 3:10    
BYE: Reds
ROUND 13
Fri. 8 May Crusaders v Reds AMI Stadium ,Christchurch 19:35     Fri 8 May 17:35    
Fri. 8 May Rebels v Blues AAMI Park, Melbourne 19:40     Fri 8 May 19:40    
Sat. 9 May Hurricanes v Sharks Westpac Stadium, Wellington 19:35     Sat 9 May 17:35    
Sat. 9 May Force v Waratahs nib Stadium, Perth 17:40     Sat 9 May 19:40    
Sat. 9 May Lions v Highlanders Ellis Park, Johannesburg 15:00     Sat 9 May 23:00    
Sat. 9 May Stormers v Brumbies Newlands Stadium, Cape Town 17:05     Sun 10 May 1:05    
BYES: Bulls, Cheetahs, Chiefs
ROUND 14
Fri. 15 May Blues v Bulls Eden Park, Auckland 19:35     Fri 15 May 17:35    
Fri. 15 May Reds v Rebels Suncorp Stadium, Brisbane 19:40     Fri 15 May 19:40    
Sat. 16 May Hurricanes v Chiefs Westpac Stadium, Wellington 19:35     Sat 16 May 17:35    
Sat. 16 May Waratahs v Sharks ANZ Stadium, Sydney 19:40     Sat 16 May 19:40    
Sat. 16 May Lions v Brumbies Ellis Park, Johannesburg 17:05     Sun 17 May 1:05    
Sat. 16 May Cheetahs v Highlanders Free State Stadium, Bloemfontein 19:10     Sun 17 May 3:10    
BYES: Crusaders, Force, Stormers
ROUND 15
Fri. 22 May Chiefs v Bulls Rotorua International Stadium 19:35     Fri 22 May 17:35    
Fri. 22 May Reds v Sharks Suncorp Stadium, Brisbane 19:40     Fri 22 May 19:40    
Sat. 23 May  Blues v Hurricanes Eden Park, Auckland 19:35     Sat 23 May 17:35    
Sat. 23 May  Waratahs v Crusaders ANZ Stadium, Sydney 19:40     Sat 23 May 19:40    
Sat. 23 May  Force v Highlanders nib Stadium, Perth 19:45     Sat 23 May 21:45    
Sat. 23 May  Cheetahs v Lions Free State Stadium, Bloemfontein 17:05     Sun 24 May 1:05    
Sat. 23 May  Stormers v Rebels Newlands Stadium, Cape Town 19:10     Sun 24 May 3:10    
BYE: Brumbies
ROUND 16
Fri. 29 May Crusaders v Hurricanes VENUE TBC 19:35     Fri 29 May 17:35    
Fri. 29 May Brumbies v Bulls GIO Stadium, Canberra 19:40     Fri 29 May 19:40    
Fri. 29 May Sharks v Rebels Kings Park, Durban 19:10     Sat 30 May 3:10    
Sat. 30 May Highlanders v Chiefs VENUE TBC 19:35     Sat 30 May 17:35    
Sat. 30 May Force v Reds nib Stadium, Perth 17:40     Sat 30 May 19:40    
Sat. 30 May Stormers v Cheetahs Newlands Stadium, Cape Town 17:05     Sun 31 May 1:05    
Sat. 30 May Lions v Waratahs Ellis Park, Johannesburg 19:10     Sun 31 May 3:10    
BYE: Blues
ROUND 17
Fri. 5 June Hurricanes v Highlanders VENUE TBC 19:35     Fri 5 Jun 17:35    
Fri. 5 June Force v Brumbies nib Stadium, Perth 19:00     Fri 5 Jun 21:00    
Sat. 6 June Rebels v Bulls AAMI Park, Melbourne 15:30     Sat 6 Jun 15:30    
Sat. 6 June Blues v Crusaders Eden Park, Auckland 19:35     Sat 6 Jun 17:35    
Sat. 6 June Reds v Chiefs Suncorp Stadium, Brisbane 19:40     Sat 6 Jun 19:40    
Sat. 6 June Cheetahs v Waratahs Free State Stadium, Bloemfontein 15:00     Sat 6 Jun 23:00    
Sat. 6 June Stormers v Lions Newlands Stadium, Cape Town 17:05     Sun 7 Jun 1:05    
BYE: Sharks
ROUND 18 
Fri. 12 June Blues v Highlanders Eden Park, Auckland 19:35     Fri 12 Jun 17:35    
Fri. 12 June Rebels v Force AAMI Park, Melbourne 19:40     Fri 12 Jun 19:40    
Sat. 13 June Brumbies v Crusaders GIO Stadium, Canberra 15:30     Sat 13 Jun 15:30    
Sat. 13 June Chiefs v Hurricanes Yarrow Stadium, New Plymouth 19:35     Sat 13 Jun 17:35    
Sat. 13 June Waratahs v Reds ANZ Stadium, Sydney 19:40     Sat 13 Jun 19:40    
Sat. 13 June Bulls v Cheetahs Loftus Versfeld, Pretoria 17:05     Sun 14 Jun 1:05    
Sat. 13 June Sharks v Stormers Kings Park, Durban 19:10     Sun 14 Jun 3:10    
BYE: Lions
Super Rugby Qualifiers              
Fri. 19 June                
Sat. 20 June                
Super Rugby Semi Finals 
Fri. 26 June                
Sat. 27 June                
Super Rugby Final
Sat. 4 July                
 
 
 
Super XV Rugby Advertising
 
 

Super Rugby Table

Overall Super Rugby table and standings
Conference leaders.
 
Team
Nation
P
W
L
D
PF
PA
PD
Bp
Ttl
1. Waratahs () 16 12 4 0 481 272 209 10 58
2. () 16 11 5 0 445 322 123 7 51
3. () 16 11 5 0 406 293 113 6 50
                       
4. () 16 10 6 0 412 378 34 5 45
5. () 16 8 6 2 384 378 6 8 44
6 () 16 8 8 0 401 442 -41 10 42
                       
7. () 16 8 8 0 439 374 65 9 41
8. () 16 9 7 0 343 393 -50 4 40
9. () 16 7 8 1 365 335 30 8 38
10. () 16 7 9 0 419 395 24 9 37
11. () 16 7 9 0 290 326 -36 4 32
12. () 16 7 9 0 367 413 -46 3 31
13. () 16 5 11 0 374 493 -119 8 28
14. () 16 4 11 1 372 527 -155 6 24
15. () 16 4 12 0 303 460 -157 5 21