Super Rugby Quick Links : Home | News | Fixtures | Super Rugby Betting | Standings |

Super Rugby Fixtures – Japan

2019 Super Rugby Fixtures Japan

Super Rugby Fixtures by Time Zone
Argentina | Australia | Japan | New  Zealand | South Africa | United Kingdom

Please NOTE – These are viewed best in landscape on a mobile device. Times,dates and venues subject to change.

ROUND 1
Day & Date   Home Team   Away Team   Venue Japan
Friday 15 February Chiefs Highlanders FMG
Stadium, Waikato
15:35
Friday 15 February Brumbies Rebels GIO
Stadium, Canberra
17:45
Saturday 16 February Blues Crusaders Eden
Park, Auckland
15:35
Saturday 16 February Waratahs Hurricanes Brookvale
Oval, Manly
17:45
Saturday 16 February Sunwolves Sharks Singapore
National Stadium, Singapore
19:55
Saturday 16 February Bulls Stormers
Loftus
Versfeld, Pretoria
Sun 17 Feb 0:15
Saturday 16 February
Jaguares
Lions Estadio
José Amalfitani, Buenos Aires
Sun 17 Feb 6:40
Bye: Reds
ROUND 2
Day & Date   Home Team   Away Team   Venue Japan
Friday 22 February Highlanders Reds Forsyth
Barr Stadium, Dunedin
15:35
Saturday 23 February Sunwolves Waratahs Prince
Chichibu Memorial Stadium, Tokyo
13:15
Saturday 23 February Crusaders Hurricanes AMI
Stadium, Christchurch
15:35
Saturday 23 February Brumbies Chiefs GIO
Stadium, Canberra
17:45
Saturday 23 February Sharks Blues Kings
Park , Durban
22:05
Saturday 23 February Stormers
Lions Newlands,
Cape Town
Sun 24 Feb 0:15
Saturday 23 February
Jaguares
Bulls Estadio
José Amalfitani, Buenos Aires
6:40
Bye: Rebels
ROUND 3
Day & Date   Home Team   Away Team   Venue Japan
Friday 1 March Hurricanes Brumbies Central
Energy Trust Arena, Palmerston North
15:35
Friday 1 March Rebels Highlanders AAMI
Park, Melbourne
17:45
Saturday 2 March Chiefs Sunwolves FMG
Stadium, Waikato
14:35
Saturday 2 March Reds Crusaders Suncorp
Stadium, Brisbane
17:45
Saturday 2 March Lions Bulls Emirates
Airlines (Ellis) Park, Johannesburg
22:05
Saturday 2 March Sharks Stormers
Kings
Park , Durban
Sun 3 Mar 0:15
Saturday 2 March
Jaguares
Blues Estadio
José Amalfitani, Buenos Aires
Sun 3 Mar 6:40
Bye: Waratahs
ROUND 4
Day & Date   Home Team   Away Team   Venue Japan
Friday 8 March Hurricanes Highlanders Westpac
Stadium, Wellington
15:35
Friday 8 March Rebels Brumbies AAMI
Park, Melbourne
17:45
Saturday 9 March Crusaders Chiefs AMI
Stadium, Christchurch
13:15
Saturday 9 March Blues Sunwolves North Harbour
Stadium, Albany
15:35
Saturday 9 March Waratahs Reds Sydney
Cricket Ground
17:45
Saturday 9 March Lions
Jaguares
Emirates
Airlines (Ellis) Park, Johannesburg
22:05
Saturday 9 March Bulls Sharks Loftus
Versfeld, Pretoria
Sun 10 Mar 0:15
Bye: Stormers
ROUND 5
Day & Date   Home Team   Away Team   Venue Japan
Friday 15 March Chiefs Hurricanes FMG
Stadium, Waikato
15:35
Friday 15 March Brumbies Waratahs GIO
Stadium, Canberra
17:45
Friday 15 March Stormers

Jaguares
Newlands,
Cape Town
Sat 16 Mar 2:10
Saturday 16 March Sunwolves Reds Prince
Chichibu Memorial Stadium, Tokyo
13:15
Saturday 16 March Highlanders Crusaders Forsyth
Barr Stadium, Dunedin
15:35
Saturday 16 March Lions Rebels Emirates
Airlines (Ellis) Park, Johannesburg
22:05
Bye: Bulls , Sharks
, Blues
ROUND 6
Day & Date   Home Team   Away Team   Venue Japan
Friday 22 March Blues Highlanders Eden
Park, Auckland
15:35
Saturday 23 March Hurricanes Stormers
Westpac
Stadium, Wellington
15:35
Saturday 23 March Waratahs Crusaders Sydney
Cricket Ground
17:45
Saturday 23 March Sunwolves Lions Singapore
National Stadium, Singapore
19:55
Saturday 23 March Bulls Chiefs Loftus
Versfeld, Pretoria
22:05
Saturday 23 March Sharks Rebels Kings
Park , Durban
Sun 24 Mar 0:15
Sunday 24 March Reds Brumbies Suncorp
Stadium, Brisbane
14:05
ROUND 7
Day & Date   Home Team   Away Team   Venue Japan
Friday 29 March Hurricanes Crusaders Westpac
Stadium, Wellington
15:35
Friday 29 March Waratahs Sunwolves McDonald
Jones Stadium, Newcastle
17:45
Saturday 30 March Blues Stormers
Eden
Park, Auckland
15:35
Saturday 30 March Reds Rebels Suncorp
Stadium, Brisbane
17:45
Saturday 30 March Sharks Bulls Kings
Park , Durban
22:05
Saturday 30 March
Jaguares
Chiefs Estadio
José Amalfitani, Buenos Aires
Sun 31 Mar 6:40
Bye: Lions , Brumbies, Highlanders
ROUND 8 (Daylight Savings ends Australia & New
Zealand
Day & Date   Home Team   Away Team   Venue Japan
Friday 5 April Highlanders Hurricanes Forsyth
Barr Stadium, Dunedin
15:35
Friday 5 April Reds Stormers
Suncorp
Stadium, Brisbane
18:00
Friday 5 April Lions Sharks Emirates
Airlines (Ellis) Park, Johannesburg
Sat 6 Apr 2:10
Saturday 6 April Crusaders Brumbies AMI
Stadium, Christchurch
13:15
Saturday 6 April Blues Waratahs Eden
Park, Auckland
15:35
Saturday 6 April Rebels Sunwolves AAMI
Park, Melbourne
17:45
Saturday 6 April Bulls
Jaguares
Loftus
Versfeld, Pretoria
22:05
Bye: Chiefs
ROUND 9
Day & Date   Home Team   Away Team   Venue Japan
Friday 12 April Crusaders Highlanders AMI
Stadium, Christchurch
16:35
Friday 12 April Rebels Stormers
AAMI
Park, Melbourne
18:45
Saturday 13 April Chiefs Blues FMG
Stadium, Waikato
16:35
Saturday 13 April Brumbies Lions GIO
Stadium, Canberra
18:45
Saturday 13 April Sharks
Jaguares
Kings
Park , Durban
22:05
Saturday 13 April Bulls Reds Loftus
Versfeld, Pretoria
Sun 14 Apr 0:15
Bye: Sunwolves, Waratahs , Hurricanes
ROUND 10 (Easter Weekend)
Day & Date   Home Team   Away Team   Venue Japan
Friday 19 April Chiefs Lions FMG
Stadium, Waikato
16:35
Friday 19 April Sharks Reds Kings
Park , Durban
19:00
Saturday 20 April Sunwolves Hurricanes Prince
Chichibu Memorial Stadium, Tokyo
22:05
Saturday 20 April Highlanders Blues Forsyth
Barr Stadium, Dunedin
16:35
Saturday 20 April Waratahs Rebels Sydney
Cricket Ground
18:45
Saturday 20 April Stormers
Brumbies Newlands,
Cape Town
22:05
Bye: Bulls , Jaguares, Crusaders
ROUND 11
Day & Date   Home Team   Away Team   Venue Japan
Friday 26 April Crusaders Lions AMI
Stadium, Christchurch
16:35
Saturday 27 April Sunwolves Highlanders Prince
Chichibu Memorial Stadium, Tokyo
19:00
Saturday 27 April Hurricanes Chiefs Westpac
Stadium, Wellington
16:35
Saturday 27 April Waratahs Sharks Western
Sydney Stadium
18:45
Saturday 27 April Stormers
Bulls Newlands,
Cape Town
22:05
Saturday 27 April
Jaguares
Brumbies Estadio
José Amalfitani, Buenos Aires
6:40
Bye: Rebels, Reds, Blues
ROUND 12
Day & Date   Home Team   Away Team   Venue Japan
Friday 3 May Crusaders Sharks AMI
Stadium, Christchurch
16:35
Friday 3 May Reds Sunwolves Suncorp
Stadium, Brisbane
18:45
Saturday 4 May Hurricanes Rebels Westpac
Stadium, Wellington
14:15
Saturday 4 May Highlanders Chiefs Forsyth
Barr Stadium, Dunedin
16:35
Saturday 4 May Brumbies Blues GIO
Stadium, Canberra
18:45
Saturday 4 May Bulls Waratahs Loftus
Versfeld, Pretoria
22:05
Saturday 4 May
Jaguares
Stormers
Estadio
José Amalfitani, Buenos Aires
Sun 5 May 4:40
Bye: Lions
ROUND 13
Day & Date   Home Team   Away Team   Venue Japan
Friday 10 May Blues Hurricanes Eden
Park, Auckland
16:35
Friday 10 May Rebels Reds AAMI
Park, Melbourne
18:45
Friday 10 May Bulls Crusaders Loftus
Versfeld, Pretoria
Sat 11 May 2:10
Saturday 11 May Highlanders Jaguares Forsyth
Barr Stadium, Dunedin
14:15
Saturday 11 May Chiefs Sharks FMG
Stadium, Waikato
16:35
Saturday 11 May Lions Waratahs Emirates
Airlines (Ellis) Park, Johannesburg
22:05
Sunday 12 May Brumbies Sunwolves GIO
Stadium, Canberra
15:05
Bye: Stormers
ROUND 14
Day & Date   Home Team   Away Team   Venue Japan
Friday 17 May Hurricanes
Jaguares
Westpac
Stadium, Wellington
16:35
Saturday 18 May Rebels Bulls AAMI
Park, Melbourne
18:45
Saturday 18 May Blues Chiefs Eden
Park, Auckland
16:35
Saturday 18 May Reds Waratahs Suncorp
Stadium, Brisbane
18:45
Saturday 18 May Lions Highlanders Emirates
Airlines (Ellis) Park, Johannesburg
22:05
Saturday 18 May Stormers
Crusaders Newlands,
Cape Town
Sun 19 May 0:15
Bye: Sharks , Sunwolves, Brumbies
ROUND 15
Day & Date   Home Team   Away Team   Venue Japan
Friday 24 May Chiefs Reds FMG
Stadium, Waikato
16:35
Friday 24 May Brumbies Bulls GIO
Stadium, Canberra
18:45
Saturday 25 May Sunwolves Rebels Prince
Chichibu Memorial Stadium, Tokyo
14:15
Saturday 25 May Crusaders Blues AMI
Stadium, Christchurch
16:35
Saturday 25 May Waratahs
Jaguares
Western
Sydney Stadium
18:45
Saturday 25 May Stormers
Highlanders Newlands,
Cape Town
22:05
Saturday 25 May Sharks Lions Kings
Park , Durban
Sun 26 May 0:15
Bye: Hurricanes
ROUND 16
Day & Date   Home Team   Away Team   Venue Japan
Friday 31 May Blues Bulls Eden
Park, Auckland
16:35
Friday 31 May Rebels Waratahs AAMI
Park, Melbourne
18:45
Saturday 1 June Sunwolves Brumbies Prince
Chichibu Memorial Stadium, Tokyo
14:15
Saturday 1 June Chiefs Crusaders ANZ National
Stadium, Suva
16:35
Saturday 1 June Reds
Jaguares
Suncorp
Stadium, Brisbane
18:45
Saturday 1 June Sharks Hurricanes Kings
Park , Durban
22:05
Saturday 1 June Lions Stormers
Emirates
Airlines (Ellis) Park, Johannesburg
Sun 2 Jun 0:15
Bye: Highlanders
ROUND 17
Day & Date   Home Team   Away Team   Venue Japan
Friday 7 June Highlanders Bulls Forsyth
Barr Stadium, Dunedin
16:35
Friday 7 June Reds Blues Suncorp
Stadium, Brisbane
18:45
Saturday 8 June Crusaders Rebels AMI
Stadium, Christchurch
16:35
Saturday 8 June Waratahs Brumbies Western
Sydney Stadium
18:45
Saturday 8 June Lions Hurricanes Emirates
Airlines (Ellis) Park, Johannesburg
22:05
Saturday 8 June Stormers
Sunwolves Newlands,
Cape Town
Sun 9 Jun 0:15
Saturday 8 June
Jaguares
Sharks Estadio
José Amalfitani, Buenos Aires
Sun 9 Jun 4:40
Bye: Chiefs
ROUND 18
Day & Date   Home Team   Away Team   Venue Japan
Friday 14 June Highlanders Waratahs Forsyth
Barr Stadium, Dunedin
16:35
Friday 14 June Rebels Chiefs AAMI
Park, Melbourne
18:45
Friday 14 June
Jaguares
Sunwolves Estadio
José Amalfitani, Buenos Aires
Sat 15 Jun 8:10
Saturday 15 June Hurricanes Blues Westpac
Stadium, Wellington
16:35
Saturday 15 June Brumbies Reds GIO
Stadium, Canberra
18:45
Saturday 15 June Stormers
Sharks Newlands,
Cape Town
22:05
Saturday 15 June Bulls Lions Loftus
Versfeld, Pretoria
Sun 16 Jun 0:15
Bye: Crusaders
Super Rugby Qualifiers
Day & Date   Home Team   Away Team   Venue Japan
Saturday 22 June TBC  TBC  TBC
Saturday 22 June TBC   TBC  TBC
Saturday 22 June TBC   TBC  TBC
Saturday 22 June TBC   TBC  TBC
Super Rugby Semi Finals
Day & Date   Home Team   Away Team   Venue Japan
Saturday 29 June TBC TBC  TBC
Saturday 29 June TBC TBC  TBC
Super Rugby Final
Day & Date   Home Team   Away Team   Venue Japan
Saturday 6 July   TBC   TBC   TBC