Super Rugby Quick Links : Home | News | Fixtures | Super Rugby Betting | Standings |

Super Rugby Fixtures – Argentina

2018 Super Rugby Fixtures Argentina

Super Rugby Fixtures by Time Zone
Argentina | Australia | Japan | New  Zealand | South Africa | United Kingdom

Please NOTE – These are viewed best in landscape on a mobile device. Times,dates and venues subject to change.

Day & Date Home Team Away Team Venue Argentina
WEEK 1 (SAC Only)
Saturday 17 February Stormers

Jaguares
Newlands,
Cape Town
Sat 17 Feb 10:05
Saturday 17 February Lions Sharks Emirates
Airlines Park, Johannesburg
Sat 17 Feb 12:15
Bye: Bulls
WEEK 2
Friday 23 February Highlanders Blues Forsyth
Barr Stadium, Dunedin
Fri 23 Feb 3:35
Friday 23 February Rebels Reds AAMI
Park, Melbourne
Fri 23 Feb 5:45
Saturday 24 February Sunwolves Brumbies Prince
Chichibu Memorial Stadium, Tokyo
Sat 24 Feb 1:15
Saturday 24 February Crusaders Chiefs AMI
Stadium, Christchurch
Sat 24 Feb 3:35
Saturday 24 February Waratahs Stormers
Allianz
Stadium, Sydney
Sat 24 Feb 5:45
Saturday 24 February Lions
Jaguares
Emirates
Airlines Park, Johannesburg
Sat 24 Feb 10:05
Saturday 24 February Bulls Hurricanes Loftus
Versfeld, Pretoria
Sat 24 Feb 12:15
Bye: Sharks
WEEK 3
Friday 2 March Blues Chiefs Eden
Park, Auckland
Fri 2 Mar 3:35
Friday 2 March Reds Brumbies Suncorp
Stadium, Brisbane
Fri 2 Mar 6:00
Saturday 3 March Crusaders Stormers
AMI
Stadium, Christchurch
Sat 3 Mar 3:35
Saturday 3 March Sunwolves Rebels Singapore
National Stadium, Singapore
Sat 3 Mar 6:00
Saturday 3 March Sharks Waratahs Kings
Park , Durban
Sat 3 Mar 10:05
Saturday 3 March Bulls Lions Loftus
Versfeld, Pretoria
Sat 3 Mar 12:15
Saturday 3 March
Jaguares
Hurricanes Velez
Sarsfield, Buenos Aires</a
Sat 3 Mar 18:40
Bye: Highlanders
WEEK 4
Friday 9 March Highlanders Stormers
Forsyth
Barr Stadium, Dunedin
Fri 9 Mar 3:35
Friday 9 March Rebels Brumbies AAMI
Park, Melbourne
Fri 9 Mar 5:45
Saturday 10 March Hurricanes Crusaders Westpac
Stadium, Wellington
Sat 10 Mat 3:35
Saturday 10 March Reds Bulls Suncorp
Stadium, Brisbane
Sat 10 Mat 5:45
Saturday 10 March Sharks Sunwolves Kings
Park , Durban
Sat 10 Mat 10:05
Saturday 10 March Lions Blues Emirates
Airlines Park, Johannesburg
Sat 10 Mat 12:15
Saturday 10 March
Jaguares
Waratahs Velez
Sarsfield, Buenos Aires</a
Sat 10 Mat 18:40
Bye: Chiefs
WEEK 5
Friday 16 March Chiefs Bulls Waikato
Stadium, Hamilton
Fri 16 Mar 3:35
Saturday 17 March Highlanders Crusaders Forsyth
Barr Stadium, Dunedin
Sat 17 Mar 3:35
Saturday 17 March Brumbies Sharks GIO
Stadium, Canberra
Sat 17 Mar 5:45
Saturday 17 March Stormers
Blues Newlands,
Cape Town
Sat 17 Mar 10:05
Saturday 17 March Lions Sunwolves Emirates
Airlines Park, Johannesburg
Sat 17 Mar 12:15
Saturday 17 March
Jaguares
Reds Velez
Sarsfield, Buenos Aires</a
Sat 17 Mar 18:40
Sunday 18 March Waratahs Rebels Allianz
Stadium, Sydney
Sun 18 Mar 2:05
Bye: Hurricanes
WEEK 6
Friday 23 March Crusaders Bulls AMI
Stadium, Christchurch
Fri 23 Mar 3:35
Friday 23 March Rebels Sharks AAMI
Park, Melbourne
Fri 23 Mar 5:45
Saturday 24 March Sunwolves Chiefs Prince
Chichibu Memorial Stadium, Tokyo
Sat 24 Mar 1:15
Saturday 24 March Hurricanes Highlanders Westpac
Stadium, Wellington
Sat 24 Mar 3:35
Saturday 24 March Stormers
Reds Newlands,
Cape Town
Sat 24 Mar 12:15
Saturday 24 March
Jaguares
Lions Velez
Sarsfield, Buenos Aires
Sat 24 Mar 18:40
Bye: Brumbies
, Waratahs
, Blues
WEEK 7 (Daylight Saving finishes in AUS and NZ)
Friday 30 March Chiefs Highlanders Waikato
Stadium, Hamilton
Fri 30 Mar 3:35
Friday 30 March Rebels Hurricanes AAMI
Park, Melbourne
Fri 30 Mar 5:45
Saturday 31 March Blues Sharks Eden
Park, Auckland
Sat 31 Mar 3:35
Saturday 31 March Brumbies Waratahs GIO
Stadium, Canberra
Sat 31 Mar 5:45
Saturday 31 March Bulls Stormers
Loftus
Versfeld, Pretoria
Sat 31 Mar 12:15
Sunday 1 April Lions Crusaders Emirates
Airlines Park, Johannesburg
Sun 1 Apr 9:30
Bye: Sunwolves,

Jaguares
, Reds
WEEK 8
Friday 6 April Hurricanes Sharks Hawkes
Bay Rugby, Napier
Fri 6 Apr 4:35
Saturday 7 April Sunwolves Waratahs Prince
Chichibu Memorial Stadium, Tokyo
Sat 7 Apr 2:15
Saturday 7 April Chiefs Blues Waikato
Stadium, Hamilton
Sat 7 Apr 4:35
Saturday 7 April Brumbies Reds GIO
Stadium, Canberra
Sat 7 Apr 6:45
Saturday 7 April Lions Stormers
Emirates
Airlines Park, Johannesburg
Sat 7 Apr 12:15
Saturday 7 April
Jaguares
Crusaders Velez
Sarsfield, Buenos Aires</a
Sat 7 Apr 18:40
Bye: Bulls
, Rebels
, Highlanders
WEEK 9
Friday 13 April Hurricanes Chiefs Westpac
Stadium, Wellington
Fri 13 Apr 4:35
Saturday 14 April Sunwolves Blues Prince
Chichibu Memorial Stadium, Tokyo
Sat 14 Apr 0:05
Saturday 14 April Rebels
Jaguares
AAMI
Park, Melbourne
Sat 14 Apr 2:15
Saturday 14 April Highlanders Brumbies Forsyth
Barr Stadium, Dunedin
Sat 14 Apr 4:35
Saturday 14 April Waratahs Reds Sydney
Cricket Ground
Sat 14 Apr 6:45
Saturday 14 April Sharks Bulls Kings
Park , Durban
Sat 14 Apr 12:15
Bye: Stormers
, Lions
, Crusaders
WEEK 10
Friday 20 April Blues Highlanders Eden
Park, Auckland
Fri 20 Apr 4:35
Friday 20 April Waratahs Lions Allianz
Stadium, Sydney
Fri 20 Apr 6:45
Saturday 21 April Crusaders Sunwolves AMI
Stadium, Christchurch
Sat 21 Apr 4:35
Saturday 21 April Reds Chiefs Suncorp
Stadium, Brisbane
Sat 21 Apr 6:45
Saturday 21 April Bulls Rebels Loftus
Versfeld, Pretoria
Sat 21 Apr 10:05
Saturday 21 April Sharks Stormers
Kings
Park , Durban
Sat 21 Apr 12:15
Sunday 22 April Brumbies
Jaguares
GIO
Stadium, Canberra
Sun 22 Apr 3:05
Bye: Hurricanes
WEEK 11
Friday 27 April Hurricanes Sunwolves Westpac
Stadium, Wellington
Fri 27 Apr 4:35
Friday 27 April Stormers
Rebels Newlands,
Cape Town
Fri 27 Apr 14:10
Saturday 28 April Reds Lions Suncorp
Stadium, Brisbane
Sat 28 Apr 2:05
Saturday 28 April Blues
Jaguares
Eden
Park, Auckland
Sat 28 Apr 4:35
Saturday 28 April Brumbies Crusaders GIO
Stadium, Canberra
Sat 28 Apr 6:45
Saturday 28 April Bulls Highlanders Loftus
Versfeld, Pretoria
Sat 28 Apr 12:15
Bye: Sharks
, Waratahs
, Chiefs
WEEK 12
Friday 4 May Chiefs
Jaguares
Rotorua international
stadium
Fri 4 May 4:35
Friday 4 May Rebels Crusaders AAMI
Park, Melbourne
Fri 4 May 6:45
Saturday 5 May Waratahs Blues Allianz
Stadium, Sydney
Sat 5 May 2:05
Saturday 5 May Hurricanes Lions Westpac
Stadium, Wellington
Sat 5 May 4:35
Saturday 5 May Stormers
Bulls Newlands,
Cape Town
Fri 4 May 10:05
Saturday 5 May Sharks Highlanders Kings
Park , Durban
Fri 4 May 12:15
Bye: Sunwolves,
Brumbies
, Reds
WEEK 13
Friday 11 May Blues Hurricanes Eden
Park, Auckland
Fri 11 May 4:35
Saturday 12 May Sunwolves Reds Prince
Chichibu Memorial Stadium, Tokyo
Sat 12 May 0:05
Saturday 12 May Crusaders Waratahs AMI
Stadium, Christchurch
Sat 12 May 2:15
Saturday 12 May Highlanders Lions Forsyth
Barr Stadium, Dunedin
Sat 12 May 4:35
Saturday 12 May Brumbies Rebels GIO
Stadium, Canberra
Sat 12 May 6:45
Saturday 12 May Stormers
Chiefs Newlands,
Cape Town
Sat 12 May 10:05
Saturday 12 May Bulls Sharks Loftus
Versfeld, Pretoria
Sat 12 May 12:15
Bye:
Jaguares
WEEK 14
Friday 18 May Hurricanes Reds Westpac
Stadium, Wellington
Fri 18 May 4:35
Saturday 19 May Sunwolves Stormers
Prince
Chichibu Memorial Stadium, Tokyo
TBC
Saturday 19 May Blues Crusaders Eden
Park, Auckland
Sat 19 May 4:35
Saturday 19 May Waratahs Highlanders Allianz
Stadium, Sydney
Sat 19 May 6:45
Saturday 19 May Sharks Chiefs Kings
Park , Durban
Sat 19 May 10:05
Saturday 19 May Lions Brumbies Emirates
Airlines Park, Johannesburg
Sat 19 May 12:15
Saturday 19 May
Jaguares
Bulls Velez
Sarsfield, Buenos Aires</a
Sat 19 May 18:40
Bye: Rebels
WEEK 15
Friday 25 May Crusaders Hurricanes AMI
Stadium, Christchurch
Fri 25 May 4:35
Friday 25 May Rebels Sunwolves AAMI
Park, Melbourne
Fri 25 May 6:45
Friday 25 May
Jaguares
Sharks Velez
Sarsfield, Buenos Aires</a
Fri 25 May 16:40
Saturday 26 May Chiefs Waratahs Waikato
Stadium, Hamilton
Sat 26 May 4:35
Saturday 26 May Reds Highlanders Suncorp
Stadium, Brisbane
Sat 26 May 6:45
Saturday 26 May Bulls Brumbies Loftus
Versfeld, Pretoria
Sat 26 May 10:05
Saturday 26 May Stormers
Lions Newlands,
Cape Town
Sat 26 May 12:15
Bye: Blues
WEEK 16 (AC & NZC Only)
Friday 1 June Highlanders Hurricanes Forsyth
Barr Stadium, Dunedin
Fri 1 June 4:35
Saturday 2 June Blues Rebels Eden
Park, Auckland
Sat 2 June 2:15
Saturday 2 June Chiefs Crusaders Waikato
Stadium, Hamilton
Sat 2 June 4:35
Saturday 2 June Reds Waratahs Suncorp
Stadium, Brisbane
Sat 2 June 6:45
Sunday 3 June Brumbies Sunwolves GIO
Stadium, Canberra
Sun 3 Jun 3:05
Bye : None
WEEK 17
Friday 29 June Blues Reds Eden
Park, Auckland
Fri 29 June 4:35
Friday 29 June Rebels Waratahs AAMI
Park, Melbourne
Fri 29 June 6:45
Saturday 30 June Highlanders Chiefs ANZ National
Stadium, Suva, Fiji
Sat 30 June 4:35
Saturday 30 June Brumbies Hurricanes GIO
Stadium, Canberra
Sat 30 June 6:45
Saturday 30 June Sunwolves Bulls Singapore
National Stadium, Singapore
Sat 30 June 8:55
Saturday 30 June Sharks Lions Kings
Park , Durban
Sat 30 June 12:15
Saturday 30 June
Jaguares
Stormers
Velez
Sarsfield, Buenos Aires</a
Sat 30 June 16:40
Bye: Crusaders
WEEK 18
Friday 6 July Crusaders Highlanders AMI
Stadium, Christchurch
Fri 6 July 4:35
Friday 6 July Reds Rebels Suncorp
Stadium, Brisbane
Fri 6 July 6:45
Saturday 7 July Chiefs Brumbies Waikato
Stadium, Hamilton
Sat 7 July 2:15
Saturday 7 July Hurricanes Blues Westpac
Stadium, Wellington
Sat 7 July 4:35
Saturday 7 July Waratahs Sunwolves Allianz
Stadium, Sydney
Sat 7 July 6:45
Saturday 7 July Bulls
Jaguares
Loftus
Versfeld, Pretoria
Sat 7 July 10:05
Saturday 7 July Stormers
Sharks Newlands,
Cape Town
Sat 7 July 12:15
Bye: Lions
WEEK 19
Friday 13 July Chiefs Hurricanes Waikato
Stadium, Hamilton
Fri 13 July 4:35
Friday 13 July Reds Sunwolves Suncorp
Stadium, Brisbane
Fri 13 July 6:45
Saturday 14 July Highlanders Rebels Forsyth
Barr Stadium, Dunedin
Sat 14 July 2:15
Saturday 14 Julycc Crusaders Blues AMI
Stadium, Christchurch
Sat 14 July 4:35
Saturday 14 July Waratahs Brumbies Allianz
Stadium, Sydney
Sat 14 July 6:45
Saturday 14 July Lions Bulls Emirates
Airlines Park, Johannesburg
Sat 14 July 10:05
Saturday 14 July Sharks
Jaguares
Kings
Park , Durban
Sat 14 July 12:15
Bye: Stormers
SUPER RUGBY QUALIFIERS
Saturday 21 July
Saturday 21 July
SUPER RUGBY SEMI-FINALS
Saturday 28 July
Saturday 28 July
SUPER RUGBY FINAL
Saturday 4 August