Rugby Championship Quick Links : Home | Argentina | Australia | South Africa | New Zealand | Fixtures | Standings |

Super Rugby Fixtures – UK

2016 Super Rugby Fixtures United Kingdom

Super Rugby Fixtures by Time Zone
Argentina | Australia (AEST) | Japan | New  Zealand | South Africa | United Kingdom

Late changes by SKY will be reflected HERE.


- Latest Rugby Championship News
- Rugby Championship Fixtures
- Follow us on Facebook / Twitter

Please NOTE – These are viewed best in landscape on a mobile device. Times,dates and venues subject to change.

Day & Date Match Home Venue United Kingdom
ROUND 1
1 Friday 26 February Blues v Highlanders Eden Park, Auckland Fri 26 Feb 6:35
2 Friday 26 February Brumbies v Hurricanes GIO  Stadium, Canberra Fri 26 Feb 8:40
3 Friday 26 February Cheetahs v Jaguares Free State Stadium, Bloemfontein Fri 26 Feb 17:00
4 Saturday 27 February Sunwolves v Lions Prince Chichibu Memorial Stadium, Tokyo Sat 27 Feb 4:15
5 Saturday 27 February Crusaders v Chiefs AMI Stadium, Christchurch Sat 27 Feb 6:35
6 Saturday 27 February Waratahs v Reds Allianz Stadium, Sydney Sat 27 Feb 8:40
7 Saturday 27 February Force v Rebels nib Stadium, Perth Sat 27 Feb 10:50
8 Saturday 27 February Kings v Sharks Nelson Mandela Bay Stadium, Port Elizabeth Sat 27 Feb 13:00
9 Saturday 27 February Stormers Bulls Newlands, Cape Town Sat 27 Feb 15:05
ROUND 2
10 Friday 4 March Crusaders v Blues AMI Stadium, Christchurch Fri 4 Mar 6:35
11 Friday 4 March Brumbies v Waratahs GIO Stadium, Canberra Fri 4 Mar 8:40
12 Saturday 5 March Chiefs v Lions Waikato Stadium, Hamilton Sat 5 Mar 4:15
13 Saturday 5 March Highlanders v Hurricanes Forsyth Barr Stadium, Dunedin Sat 5 Mar 6:35
14 Saturday 5 March Reds v Force Suncorp Stadium, Brisbane Sat 5 Mar 8:40
15 Saturday 5 March Bulls v Rebels Loftus Versfeld, Pretoria Sat 5 Mar 13:00
16 Saturday 5 March Cheetahs v Stormers
Free State Stadium, Bloemfontein Sat 5 Mar 15:05
17 Saturday 5 March Sharks v Jaguares Kings Park , Durban Sat 5 Mar 17:10
BYES: Sunwolves,Kings
18 ROUND 3
19 Friday 11 March Blues v
Hurricanes
Eden
Park, Auckland
Fri 11 Mar 6:35
20 Friday 11 March Force v
Brumbies
nib
Stadium, Perth
Fri 11 Mar 11:05
21 Saturday 12 March Highlanders
v Lions
Forsyth
Barr Stadium, Dunedin
Sat 12 Mar 6:35
22 Saturday 12 March Rebels v
Reds
AAMI Park,
Melbourne
Sat 12 Mar 8:40
23 Saturday 12 March Sunwolves v
heetahs
Singapore
National Stadium, Singapore
Sat 12 Mar 10:50
24 Saturday 12 March Kings v
Chiefs
Nelson
Mandela Bay Stadium, Port Elizabeth
Sat 12 Mar 13:00
25 Saturday 12 March Stormers v
Sharks
Newlands,
Cape Town
Sat 12 Mar 15:05
BYES: Jaguares,Bulls,
Crusaders,Waratahs
ROUND 4
26 Friday 18 March Hurricanes
v Force
Palmerston
North
Fri 18 Mar 6:35
27 Friday 18 March Waratahs v
Highlanders
Allianz
Stadium, Sydney
Fri 18 Mar 8:40
28 Friday 18 March Bulls v
Sharks
Loftus Versfeld,
Pretoria
Fri 18 Mar 17:00
29 Saturday 19 March Sunwolves v
Rebels
Prince
Chichibu Memorial Stadium, Tokyo
Sat 19 Mar 4:15
30 Saturday 19 March Crusaders v
Kings
AMI
Stadium, Christchurch
Sat 19 Mar 6:35
31 Saturday 19 March Reds v
Blues
Suncorp Stadium,
Brisbane
Sat 19 Mar 8:40
32 Saturday 19 March Lions
Cheetahs
Emirates Airlines
Park, Johannesburg
Sat 19 Mar 15:05
33 Saturday 19 March Stormers v
Brumbies
Newlands,
Cape Town
Sat 19 Mar 17:10
34 Saturday 19 March Jaguares v
Chiefs
José
Amalfitani Stadium, Buenos Aires
TBC
ROUND 5 (Easter)
35 Friday 25 March Hurricanes v
Kings
Westpac
Stadium, Wellington
Fri 25 Mar 6:35
36 Saturday 26 March Chiefs v
Force
Waikato Stadium,
Hamilton
Sat 26 Mar 6:35
37 Saturday 26 March Rebels v
Highlanders
AAMI Park,
Melbourne
Sat 26 Mar 8:40
38 Saturday 26 March Sunwolves v
Bulls
Singapore
National Stadium, Singapore
Sat 26 Mar 10:50
39 Saturday 26 March Cheetahs v
Brumbies
Free
State Stadium, Bloemfontein
Sat 26 Mar 13:00
40 Saturday 26 March Sharks v
Crusaders
Kings Park
, Durban
Sat 26 Mar 15:05
41 Saturday 26 March Jaguares v
Stormers
José
Amalfitani Stadium, Buenos Aires
TBC
42 Sunday 27 March Reds v
Waratahs
Suncorp Stadium,
Brisbane
Sun 27 Mar 5:05
BYES: Blues,
Lions
ROUND 6 (Daylight savings ends Australia,
New Zealand and UK)
43 Friday 1 April Highlanders v
Force
Forsyth
Barr Stadium, Dunedin
Fri 1 Apr 7:35
44 Friday 1 April Lions
Crusaders
Emirates Airlines
Park, Johannesburg
Fri 1 Apr 18:00
45 Saturday 2 April Blues v
Jaguares
QBE Stadium,
Albany
Sat 2 Apr 7:35
46 Saturday 2 April Brumbies v
Chiefs
GIO
Stadium, Canberra
Sat 2 Apr 9:40
47 Saturday 2 April Kings v
Sunwolves
Nelson
Mandela Bay Stadium, Port Elizabeth
Sat 2 Apr 16:05
48 Saturday 2 April Bulls v
Cheetahs
Loftus Versfeld,
Pretoria
Sat 2 Apr 18:10
49 Sunday 3 April Waratahs v
Rebels
Allianz
Stadium, Sydney
Sun 3 Apr 7:05
BYES: Hurricanes,Reds,Sharks,Stormers
ROUND 7
50 Friday 8 April Chiefs v
Blues
Waikato Stadium,
Hamilton
Fri 8 Apr 8:35
51 Friday 8 April Force v
Crusaders
nib
Stadium, Perth
Fri 8 Apr 12:00
52 Friday 8 April Stormers v
Sunwolves
Newlands,
Cape Town
Fri 8 Apr 18:00
53 Saturday 9 April Hurricanes v
Jaguares
Westpac
Stadium, Wellington
Sat 9 Apr 8:35
54 Saturday 9 April Reds v
Highlanders
Suncorp Stadium,
Brisbane
Sat 9 Apr 10:40
55 Saturday 9 April Sharks v
Lions
Kings Park
, Durban
Sat 9 Apr 16:05
56 Saturday 9 April Kings v
Bulls
Nelson
Mandela Bay Stadium, Port Elizabeth
Sat 9 Apr 18:10
BYES: Brumbies,Cheetahs,Rebels,Waratahs
ROUND 8
57 Friday 15 April Crusaders v
Jaguares
AMI
Stadium, Christchurch
Fri 15Apr 8:35
58 Friday 15 April Rebels v
Hurricanes
AAMI Park,
Melbourne
Fri 15 Apr 10:40
59 Friday 15 April Cheetahs v
Sunwolves
Free
State Stadium, Bloemfontein
Fri 15 Apr 18:00
60 Saturday 16 April Blues v
Sharks
Eden
Park, Auckland
Sat 16 Apr 8:35
61 Saturday 16 April Waratahs v
Brumbies
Allianz
Stadium, Sydney
Sat 16 Apr 10:40
62 Saturday 16 April Bulls v
Reds
Loftus Versfeld,
Pretoria
Sat 16Apr 16:05
63 Saturday 16 April Lions v
Stormers
Emirates Airlines
Park, Johannesburg
Sat 16Apr 18:10
BYES: Chiefs,Force,Highlanders,Kings
ROUND 9 (Anzac Day Weekend)
64 Friday 22 April Highlanders
v Sharks
Forsyth
Barr Stadium, Dunedin
Fri 22Apr 8:35
65 Friday 22 April Rebels v
Cheetahs
AAMI Park,
Melbourne
Fri 22 Apr 10:40
66 Saturday 23 April Sunwolves v
Jaguares
Prince
Chichibu Memorial Stadium, Tokyo
Sat 23 Apr 6:15
67 Saturday 23 April Hurricanes v
Chiefs
Westpac
Stadium, Wellington
Sat 23 Apr 8:35
68 Saturday 23 April Force v
Waratahs
nib
Stadium, Perth
Sat 23Apr 10:40
69 Saturday 23 April Stormers v
Reds
Newlands,
Cape Town
Sat 23Apr 14:00
70 Saturday 23 April Kings v
Lions
Nelson
Mandela Bay Stadium, Port Elizabeth
Sat 23Apr 16:05
Sunday 24 April Brumbies v
Crusaders
GIO
Stadium, Canberra
Sun 24Apr 7:05
BYES: Blues,Bulls
ROUND 10
71 Friday 29 April Chiefs v
Sharks
Yarrow Stadium,
New Plymouth
Fri 29 Apr 8:35
72 Friday 29 April Force v
Bulls
nib
Stadium, Perth
Fri 29 Apr 12:05
73 Saturday 30 April Highlanders
v Brumbies
Rugby
Park Stadium, Invercargill
Sat 30 Apr 6:15
74 Saturday 30 April Blues v
Rebels
Eden
Park, Auckland
Sat 30 Apr 8:35
75 Saturday 30 April Reds v
Cheetahs
Suncorp Stadium,
Brisbane
Sat 30 Apr 10:40
76 Saturday 30 April Lions v
Hurricanes
Emirates Airlines
Park, Johannesburg
Sat 30 Apr 16:05
77 Saturday 30 April Stormers v
Waratahs
Newlands,
Cape Town
Sat 30 Apr 18:10
78 Saturday 30 April Jaguares v
Kings
José
Amalfitani Stadium, Buenos Aires
TBC
BYES: Crusaders,Sunwolves
ROUND 11
79 Friday 6 May Crusaders v
Reds
AMI
Stadium, Christchurch
Fri 6 May 8:35
80 Friday 6 May Brumbies v
Bulls
GIO
Stadium, Canberra
Fri 6 May 10:40
81 Saturday 7 May Sunwolves v
Force
Prince
Chichibu Memorial Stadium, Tokyo
Sat 7 May 6:15
82 Saturday 7 May Chiefs v
Highlanders
Waikato Stadium,
Hamilton
Sat 7 May 8:35
83 Saturday 7 May Waratahs v
Cheetahs
Allianz
Stadium, Sydney
Sat 7May 10:40
84 Saturday 7 May Sharks v
Hurricanes
Kings Park
, Durban
Sat 7 May 14:00
85 Saturday 7 May Kings v
Blues
Nelson
Mandela Bay Stadium, Port Elizabeth
Sat 7 May 16:05
BYES: Jaguares,Lions
, Rebels,Stormers
ROUND 12
86 Friday 13 May Highlanders
v Crusaders
Forsyth
Barr Stadium, Dunedin
Fri 13 May 8:35
87 Friday 13 May Rebels v
Brumbies
AAMI Park,
Melbourne
Fri 13 May 10:40
88 Saturday 14 May Hurricanes v
Reds
Westpac
Stadium, Wellington
Sat 14 May 8:35
89 Saturday 14 May Waratahs v
Bulls
Allianz
Stadium, Sydney
Sat 14 May 10:40
90 Saturday 14 May Sunwolves v
Stormers
Singapore
National Stadium, Singapore
Sat 14 May 12:45
91 Saturday 14 May Cheetahs v
Kings
Free
State Stadium, Bloemfontein
Sat 14 May 16:05
92 Saturday 14 May Lions
Blues
Emirates Airlines
Park, Johannesburg
Sat 14 May 18:10
93 Saturday 14 May Jaguares v
Sharks
José
Amalfitani Stadium, Buenos Aires
TBC
BYES: Chiefs,Force
  ROUND 13
94 Friday 20 May Crusaders v
Waratahs
AMI
Stadium, Christchurch
Fri 20 May 8:35
95 Saturday 21 May Reds v
Sunwolves
Suncorp Stadium,
Brisbane
Sat 21 May 6:05
96 Saturday 21 May Chiefs v
Rebels
Waikato Stadium,
Hamilton
Sat 21 May 8:35
97 Saturday 21 May Force v
Blues
nib
Stadium, Perth
Sat 21 May 10:40
98 Saturday 21 May Lions
Jaguares
Emirates Airlines
Park, Johannesburg
Sat 21 May 14:00
99 Saturday 21 May Sharks v
Kings
Kings Park
, Durban
Sat 21 May 16:05
100 Saturday 21 May Bulls v
Stormers
Loftus Versfeld,
Pretoria
Sat 21 May 18:10
BYES: Brumbies,Cheetahs,Highlanders,Hurricanes
ROUND 14
101 Friday 27 May Hurricanes
v Highlanders
Westpac
Stadium, Wellington
Fri 27 May 8:35
102 Friday 27 May Waratahs v
Chiefs
Allianz
Stadium, Sydney
Fri 27 May 10:40
103 Friday 27 May Kings v
Jaguares
Nelson
Mandela Bay Stadium, Port Elizabeth
Fri 27 May 18:00
104 Saturday 28 May Blues v
Crusaders
Eden
Park, Auckland
Sat 28 May 8:35
105 Saturday 28 May Brumbies
v Sunwolves
GIO
Stadium, Canberra
Sat 28 May 10:40
106 Saturday 28 May Stormers
v Cheetahs
Newlands,
Cape Town
Sat 28 May 14:00
107 Saturday 28 May Bulls v
Lions
Loftus Versfeld,
Pretoria
Sat 28 May 16:05
108 Sunday 29 May Rebels v
Force
AAMI Park,
Melbourne
Sun 29 May 7:05
BYES: Reds,
Sharks
ROUND 15
109 Friday 1 July Chiefs v
Crusaders
ANZ
National Stadium, Suva, Fiji
Fri 1 Jul 8:35
110 Friday 1 July Brumbies v
Reds
GIO
Stadium, Canberra
Fri 1Jul 10:40
111 Saturday 2 July Sunwolves v
Waratahs
Prince
Chichibu Memorial Stadium, Tokyo
Sat 2 Jul 6:15
112 Saturday 2 July Hurricanes v
Blues
Westpac
Stadium, Wellington
Sat 2 Jul 8:35
113 Saturday 2 July Rebels v
Stormers
AAMI Park,
Melbourne
Sat 2 Jul 10:40
114 Saturday 2 July Cheetahs v
Force
Free
State Stadium, Bloemfontein
Sat 2 Jul 14:00
115 Saturday 2 July Kings v
Highlanders
Nelson
Mandela Bay Stadium, Port Elizabeth
Sat 2 Jul 16:05
116 Saturday 2 July Lions
Sharks
Emirates Airlines
Park, Johannesburg
Sat 2 Jul 18:10
117 Saturday 2 July Jaguares v
Bulls
José
Amalfitani Stadium, Buenos Aires
TBC
ROUND 16
118 Friday 8 July Blues v
Brumbies
Eden
Park, Auckland
Fri 8Jul 8:35
119 Friday 8 July Reds v
Chiefs
Suncorp Stadium,
Brisbane
Fri 8 Jul 10:40
120 Friday 8 July Lions
Kings
Emirates Airlines
Park, Johannesburg
Fri 8 Jul 18:00
121 Saturday 9 July Crusaders v
Rebels
AMI
Stadium, Christchurch
Sat 9 Jul 8:35
122 Saturday 9 July Waratahs
v Hurricanes
Allianz
Stadium, Sydney
Sat 9 Jul 10:40
123 Saturday 9 July Force v
Stormers
nib
Stadium, Perth
Sat 9 Jul 12:45
124 Saturday 9 July Bulls v
Sunwolves
Loftus Versfeld,
Pretoria
Sat 9 Jul 16:05
125 Saturday 9 July Sharks v
Cheetahs
Kings Park
, Durban
Sat 9 Jul 18:10
126 Saturday 9 July Jaguares v
Highlanders
José
Amalfitani Stadium, Buenos Aires
TBC
ROUND 17
127 Friday 15 July Blues v
Waratahs
Eden
Park, Auckland
Fri 15 Jul 8:35
128 Friday 15 July Reds v
Rebels
Suncorp Stadium,
Brisbane
Fri 15 Jul 10:40
129 Friday 15 July Sharks v
Sunwolves
Kings Park
, Durban
Fri 15 Jul 18:00
130 Saturday 16 July Crusaders
v Hurricanes
AMI
Stadium, Christchurch
Sat 16 Jul 6:15
131 Saturday 16 July Highlanders v
Chiefs
Forsyth
Barr Stadium, Dunedin
Sat 16 Jul 8:35
132 Saturday 16 July Brumbies v
Force
GIO
Stadium, Canberra
Sat 16 Jul 10:40
133 Saturday 16 July Stormers v
Kings
Newlands,
Cape Town
Sat 16 Jul 16:05
134 Saturday 16 July Cheetahs v
Bulls
Free
State Stadium, Bloemfontein
Sat 16 Jul 18:10
135 Saturday 16 July Jaguares v
Lions
José
Amalfitani Stadium, Buenos Aires
TBC
Super Rugby Qualifiers
136 Friday 22 July Brumbies v Highlanders Canberra 9.00
137 Saturday 23 July Hurricanes v Sharks Wellington  8.35
138 Saturday 23 July Lions v Crusaders Johannesburg  15.30
139 Saturday 23 July Stormers v Chiefs Cape Town  18.00
Super Rugby Semi-finals
140 Saturday 30July TBC TBC TBC
141 Saturday 30 July TBC TBC
Super Rugby Final
142 Saturday 6 August TBC TBC TBC