Super Rugby

Lions make three changes for Rebels


Super Rugby Quick Links : Home | News | Fixtures | Super Rugby Betting | Standings |

Lions Super Rugby head coach Johan Ackerman has named a team with three changes for this Saturday’s match against the Rebels in Melbourne.

Lourens Erasmus comes in at lock, Cyle Brink slots in at seven and Ross Cronjé will wear the number nine jersey as part of the teams’ rotation system.


1 Jacques van Rooyen,2 Malcolm Marx,3 Ruan Dreyer,4 Lourens Erasmus,5 Franco Mostert,6 Kwagga Smith,7 Cyle Brink,8 Warren Whiteley ©,9 Ross Cronjé,10 Elton Jantjies,11 Courtnall Skosan,12 Harold Vorster,13 Lionel Mapoe,14 Sylvian Mahuza,15 Andries Coetzee

Replaements:16 Akker van der Merwe,17 Corne Fourie,18 Hencus van Wyk,19 Ruan Ackermann,20 Robert Kruger,21 Dillon Smit22 Jacques Nel23 Anthony Volmink

Recommended for you

Leave a Reply

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.