Lions Super Rugby


Super rugby AU : Standings | Fixtures | Super Rugby Aotearoa: Standings | Fixtures |


Lions Quick Links : Home | Squad | Video | Betting |

Lions 2015 Super Rugby squad

Lions Super Rugby squad

2015 Lions Super Rugby squad

Warren Whitely retains the captaincy for the 2015 Super Rugby season.

Lions 2015 Super Rugby squad

Marnitz Boshoff
Andries Coetzee
Robin Coetzee
Ruan Combrinck
Ross Cronje
Faf de Klerk
Steph de Witt
Ruan Dreyer
Corne Fourie
Stokkies Hanekom
Elton Jantjies
Jaco Kriel
Robert Kruger
Ruaan Lerm
MB Lusaseni
Malcolm Marx
Lionel Mapoe
Sampie Mastriet
Derick Minnie
Howard Mnisi
Franco Mostert
Martin Muller
Julian Redelinghuys
Mark Richards
Courtnall Skosan
Warwick Tecklenburg
Armand van der Merwe
Schalk van der Merwe
Jaco van der Walt
Jacques van Rooyen
Anthony Volmink
Harold Vorster
Warren Whiteley (captain)

- Super Rugby AU 2021 fixtures
- Super rugby Aotearoa 2021 Fixtures
- Latest Rugby betting odds
- Stay up to date with the Super rugby podcast!
- Follow us on Facebook / Twitter


For more Golden Lions Super Rugby News click on


Brought to you by the leading Super Rugby site.