Rebels Super Rugby


Super rugby AU : Standings | Fixtures | Super Rugby Aotearoa: Standings | Fixtures |


Rebels Quick Links : Home | Squad | Video | Betting |

Rebels 2013 Super Rugby squad

Melbourne Rebels Super Rugby squad

2013 Melbourne Rebels Super Rugby squad

Rebels 2013 Super Rugby Squad

Eddie Aholelei
Paul Alo-Emile
Kurtley Beale
Tim Davidson
Gareth Delve
Mitch Inman
Scott Fuglistaller
Scott Higginbotham
Shota Horie
Nic Henderson
Luke Jones
James King
Richard Kingi
Pat Leafa
Lachlan Mitchell
Cadeyrn Neville
James O’Connor
Nick Phipps
Hugh Pyle
Ged Robinson
Alex Rokobaro
Angus Roberts
Jarrod Saffy
Nic Stirzaker
Rory Sidey
Kimami Sitauti
Chris Thomson
Cooper Vuna
Laurie Weeks
Jason Woodward

- 2021 Super Rugby Trans Tasman fixtures
- Latest Rugby betting odds
- Stay up to date with the Super rugby podcast!
- Follow us on Facebook / Twitter

2013 Extended Playing Squad (EPS)

Cruze Ah-Nau (EPS)
Trent Dyer (EPS)
Tom English (EPS)
Bryce Hegarty (EPS)
Jordy Reid (EPS)



For more Melbourne Rebels Super Rugby News click on


Brought to you by the leading Super Rugby site.