Rebels Super Rugby


Super rugby AU : Standings | Fixtures | Super Rugby Aotearoa: Standings | Fixtures |


Rebels Quick Links : Home | Squad | Video | Betting |

Rebels 2015 Super Rugby squad

Melbourne Rebels Super Rugby squad

2015 Melbourne Rebels Super Rugby squad

Rebels 2015 Super Rugby Squad

Coach: Tony McGahan

- 2021 Super Rugby Trans Tasman fixtures
- Latest Rugby betting odds
- Stay up to date with the Super rugby podcast!
- Follow us on Facebook / Twitter

Captain: Scott Higginbotham

Full 2015 Rebels Playing Squad:

Cruze Ah-Nau,
Paul Alo-Emile,
Luke Burgess,
Cam Crawford,
Steve Cummins,
Jack Debreczeni,
Tamati Ellison,
Tom English,
Colby Fainga’a,
Scott Fuglistaller,
Jed Gillespie,
Mike Harris,
Bryce Hegarty,
Scott Higginbotham,
Keita Inagaki,
Mitch Inman,
Sam Jeffries,
Luke Jones,
Tom Kingston,
Pat Leafa,
Sean McMahon,
Ben Meehan,
Tim Metcher,
Sefanaia Naivalu,
Cadeyrn Neville,
Jonah Placid,
Jordy Reid,
Radike Samo,
Tom Sexton,
Dom Shipperley,
Toby Smith,
Nic Stirzaker,
Lopeti Timani,
Telusa Veainu,
Laurie Weeks,
Ben Whittaker



For more Melbourne Rebels Super Rugby News click on


Brought to you by the leading Super Rugby site.