Reds Super Rugby



Reds Quick Links : Home | Squad | Video | Betting |

Reds 2011 Super Rugby squad

Reds 2011 Super Rugby squad

Reds Super 15 Rugby Squad

The Reds Super15 Rugby squad is as follows.

James Horwill,
Albert Anae,
Will Chambers,
Quade Cooper,
Ben Daley,
Rod Davies,
Anthony Faingaa,
Saia Faingaa,
Will Genia,
Liam Gill,
James Hanson,
Michael Harris,
Scott Higginbotham,
Greg Holmes,
Leroy Houston,
Van Humphries,
Peter Hynes,
Digby Ioane,
Ben Lucas,
Luke Morahan,
Ed Quirk,
Radike Samo,
Jake Schatz,
Guy Shepherdson,
Dom Shipperley,
Rob Simmons,
Kimami Sitauti,
James Slipper,
Ben Tapuai,
Lei Tomiki,
Adam Wallace-Harrison



For more Queensland Reds Super Rugby News click on


Brought to you by the leading Super Rugby site.