Super Rugby

Sharks Boss Gold to face SANZAAR hearing

on

Super Rugby Quick Links : Home | News | Fixtures | Super Rugby Betting | Standings |

Sharks head coach Gary Gold will face a SANZAAR judicial hearing following an investigation into his conduct in the Sharks loss to the Crusaders.

In a media statement SANZAAR said that they have, “completed an investigation into the alleged conduct of Sharks’ head coach Gary Gold during the Sharks v Crusaders match played at Growthpoint KINGS PARK on 26 March 2016.”

“SANZAAR has referred the matter for a hearing in accordance with SANZAAR’s Disciplinary Rules.”

“The matter will be heard by SANZAAR Judicial Officer Nigel Hampton QC via teleconference on Tuesday 5 April 2016: 16:00 (AEST), 18:00 (NZST), 08:00 (SAST), 03:00 (ART).”

“SANZAAR will be making no further comment until this process has been completed.”

Recommended for you

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *