Sharks Super Rugby



Sharks Quick Links : Home | Squad | Video | Betting |

Sharks 2014 Super Rugby Squad

Sharks Super Rugby Squad

Sharks director of rugby Jake White has announced a 39-man squad for the 2014 Super Rugby season.

There are over 15 Springboks on the list, who are mixed with young talents like Andre Esterhuizen and Tyler Fisher.

The Sharks squad for the 2014 Super Rugby season:

Lourens Adriaanse

Willem Alberts

Jacques Botes

Anton Bresler

Dale Chadwick

Marcell Coetzee

Kyle Cooper

Tonderai Chavhanga

Keegan Daniel

Jean Deysel

Bismarck du Plessis (captain)

Jannie du Plessis

Pieter-Steph du Toit

Thomas du Toit

Andre Esterhuizen

Tyler Fisher

Hansie Graaf

Monde Hadebe

Paul Jordaan

Ryan Kankowski

Patrick Lambie

Stephan Lewies

Peet Marais

SP Marais

Charl McLeod

Tendai Mtawarira

Tera Mtembu

Lwazi Mvovo

Odwa Ndungane

Etienne Oosthuizen

JP Pietersen

Cobus Reinach

S’bura Sithole

Francois Steyn

Tim Swiel

Stefan Ungerer

Jaco van Tonder

Heimar Williams

Fred Zeilinga.


For more Natal Sharks Super Rugby News click on


Brought to you by the leading Super Rugby site.