Stormers name their Super 14 squad


Super Rugby Quick Links : Home | News | Fixtures | Super Rugby Betting | Standings |

South African Super 14 team The Vodacom Stormers have announced their squad for the 2006 Super 14. The Stormers will kick start their campaign on the 11th of Feb against the Cats.

Vodacom Stormers:

Werner Greeff, Tonderai Chavhanga, Rayno Benjamin, Egon Seconds, Marius Joubert, Jean de Villiers, De Wet Barry, Jonghi Nokwe, Peter Grant, Naas Olivier, Neil de Kock, Paul Delport, Bolla Conradie, Adri Badenhorst, Justin Melck, Schalk Burger, Hendrik Gerber, Luke Watson, Henk Eksteen, Andries Bekker, Daniel Theron, Gerrie Britz, Ross Skeate, Eddie Andrews, Attie Winter, Schalk Brits, Hanyani Shimange, Huia Edmonds, JD Moller.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *