Stormers Super Rugby


Super rugby AU : Standings | Fixtures | Super Rugby Aotearoa: Standings | Fixtures |


Stormers Super Rugby Quick Links : Home | Squad | Video | Betting |

Stormers 2016 Super Rugby Squad

Stormers Super Rugby Squad

Stormers Squad


- 2021 Super Rugby Trans Tasman fixtures
- Latest Rugby betting odds
- Stay up to date with the Super rugby podcast!
- Follow us on Facebook / Twitter

Nizaam Carr,
Kurt Coleman,
Damian de Allende,
Jan de Klerk,
Jean-Luc du Plessis,
Robert du Preez,
Pieter-Steph du Toit,
Ryno Eksteen,
Rynhardt Elstadt,
Nic Groom,
JC Janse van Rensberg,
Huw Jones,
Oli Kebble,
Jean Kleyn,
Vincent Koch,
Siya Kolisi,
Johnny Kotze,
Dillyn Leyds,
Frans Malherbe,
Godlen Masimla,
Bongi Mbonambi,
Khanyo Ngcukana,
Sikhumbuzo Notshe,
Scarra Ntubeni,
Justin Phillips,
Louis Schreuder,
JD Schickerling,
Chad Solomon,
JP Smith,
Jaco Taute,
Brandon Thompson,
Jurie van Vuuren,
Kobus van Wyk,
Alistair Vermaak,
Jano Vermaak,
Jacques Vermeulen,
Michael Willemse,
Leolin Zas.

New signings :

JC Janse van Rensburg (from France Bayonne),
JP Smith (from Australia Brumbies),
Pieter-Steph du Toit (from Sharks),
Jano Vermaak (from France Toulouse),
Cornal Hendricks (from Cheetahs)

Departed players

Steven Kitshoff (to France Bordeaux),
Neil Rautenbach (to Cheetahs),
Ruan Botha (to Sharks),
Manuel Carizza (to France Racing 92),
Michael Rhodes (to England Saracens),
Duane Vermeulen (to France Toulon),
Demetri Catrakilis (to France Montpellier),
Jean de Villiers (to England Leicester Tigers),
Patrick Howard (to England Northampton Saints)


For more Stormers Super Rugby News click on


Brought to you by the leading Super Rugby site.