Super Rugby Teams

where are the 18 Super Rugby teams from ?

There are currently 18 Super Rugby teams that play in the tournament annually. The Southern Kings replaced the Lions for the 2013 Super Rugby season and and then returned from the 2016 season.  Teams from Japan and Argentina also joined Super Rugby in 2016 which made it a “Super 18”.

For more news on a particular team or their history click on the Team name/Link that you are interested in at the very top of every page. Once you arrive at the “Team Page” look for the History link on the right which will take you to a page with detail on where the team is from and their history.

- 2022 Super Rugby Pacific fixtures
- Latest Rugby betting odds
- Follow us on Facebook / Twitter

For your convenience, we have also posted the Team links below. These links are always available at the top of every page.