Waratahs Super Rugby


Super rugby AU : Standings | Fixtures | Super Rugby Aotearoa: Standings | Fixtures |


Waratahs Quick Links : Home | Squad | Video | Betting |

Waratahs 2012 Super Rugby Squad

Waratahs Super Rugby Squad

Waratahs 2012 Super Rugby Squad

The Waratahs Super Rugby squad is as follows.

Chris Alcock (Eastwood),
Adam Ashley-Cooper (Northern Suburbs),
Berrick Barnes (Sydney University),
Tom Carter (Sydney University),
Dave Dennis (Sydney University),
Kane Douglas (Southern Districts),
Rocky Elsom (Randwick),
Damien Fitzpatrick (Eastwood),
Bernard Foley (Sydney University),
Daniel Halangahu (Sydney University),
Rob Horne (Southern Districts),
Brackin Karauria-Henry (Southern Districts),
Sekope Kepu (Randwick),
Tom Kingston (Sydney University),
Pat McCutcheon (Sydney University),
Brendan McKibbin (Eastern Suburbs),
Drew Mitchell (Balmain),
Dean Mumm (Sydney University),
Atieli Pakalani (Randwick),
Wycliff Palu (Manly),
Greg Peterson (Manly),
Tatafu Polota-Nau (Parramatta),
Sarel Pretorius (TBC),
Benn Robinson (Eastwood),
Paddy Ryan (Sydney University),
Jeremy Tilse (Sydney University),
Sitaleki Timani (Southern Districts),
Lachie Turner (Eastwood),
John Ulugia (Southern Districts),
Dan Vickerman (Sydney University).

- 2021 Super Rugby Trans Tasman fixtures
- Latest Rugby betting odds
- Stay up to date with the Super rugby podcast!
- Follow us on Facebook / Twitter

Extended Playing Squad
Grayson Hart (Southern Districts), Tevita Metuisela (Manly), Lotu Taukeiaho (Randwick), Lopeti Timani (Southern Districts), Nathan Trist (Sydney University).



For more Waratahs Super Rugby News click on WaratahsRugby.com


Brought to you by Superxv.com the leading Super Rugby site.