2007 Super 14 Highlanders squad


Super Rugby Quick Links : Home | News | Fixtures | Super Rugby Betting | Standings |

New Zealand’s 2007 Rebel Sport Super 14 squads have been confirmed today, following a selection meeting at the New Zealand Rugby Union offices in Wellington yesterday, attended by the coaching staff of the five New Zealand Franchises.

‘ indicates new Rebel Sport Super 14 player.
‘ indicates returning Super 14 player.
‘ indicates draft player.


- Latest Rugby betting odds
- Full 2020 Super Rugby fixtures list
- Follow us on Facebook / Twitter

Aaron Bancroft ‘ (Otago), Josh Blackie (Otago), Callum Bruce (Otago), Keith Cameron ‘ (Otago), Craig Clare ‘ (Otago), Jimmy Cowan (Southland), Clarke Dermody (Southland), Nick Evans (Otago), David Hall ‘ (Southland), Carl Hayman (Otago), Charlie Hore ‘ (Otago), Glen Horton ‘ (Otago), Jason Kawau ‘ (Southland), Chris King (Otago), Filipo Levi (Otago), Jason Macdonald (Otago), Hoani MacDonald (Southland), Jamie Mackintosh ‘ (Southland), Toby Morland ‘ (Otago), Lucky Mulipola ‘ ‘ (Tasman), Craig Newby (Otago), Anton Oliver (Otago), James Ryan (Otago), Matt Saunders (Otago), Alando Soakai ‘ (Otago), Ezra Taylor ‘ (Otago), Kane Thompson ‘ (Southland), Hale T-Pole (Southland), Viliame Waqaseduadua ‘ (North Harbour), Greg Zampach ‘ (Otago).

Leave a Reply

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.