Currie Cup

Ackermann names Lions Currie Cup team for Sharks



Super Rugby Quick Links : Home | News | Fixtures | Super Rugby Betting | Standings |

Lions coach Johan Ackermann has announced his team to take on the Sharks in a Currie Cup match in Durban on Friday.

More to follow.


Marnitz Boshoff, Deon Helberg, Robert De Bruin, Dylan Des Fountain, Anthony Volmink, Elton Jantjies, Guy Cronje, Willie Britz, Derick Minnie (capt), Jaco Kriel, Hugo Kloppers, Chris van Zyl, Ruan Dreyer, Martin Bezuidenhout, Jacques Van Rooyen.

Replacements: Robbie Coetzee, CJ van der Linde, Lambert Groenewald, Warwick Tecklenburg, Tian Meyer, Lionel Cronje, Crysander Botha.

Leave a Reply

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.