Bulls name squad for Super 14



Super rugby AU : Standings | Fixtures | Super Rugby Aotearoa: Standings | Fixtures |


South African Super 14 team the Blue bulls have released their squad for the 2006 Super 14. Competition newcomers Vodacom Cheetahs will kick-start the competition locally when they play the Vodacom Blue Bulls in a night match on 10 February in Bloemfontein.

Vodacom Blue Bulls:

Johan Roets, John Mametsa, Akona Ndungane, Danwell Demas, JP Nel, Rudi Coetzee, Dries Scholtz, Wynand Olivier, Bryan Habana, Trompie Nontshinga, Derick Hougaard, Morne Steyn, Heini Adams, Fourie du Preez, Jacques Cronje, Pedrie Wannenburg, Tim Dlulane, Johan Wasserman, Danie Rossouw, Adriaan Fondse, Victor Matfield, Cliffie Milton, Bakkies Botha, Francois van Schouwenburg, Andries Human, Danie Thiart, Gary Botha, Adriaan Strauss, Jaco Engels, Gurthro Steenkamp.

Leave a Reply

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.