Super Rugby

Cheetahs name Super Rugby squad to tour Australia




The Cheetahs have named their Super Rugby squad to tour Australia for a three match tour starting next week in Melbourne.

The Cheetahs will be playing against the Rebels on Friday, the 22nd of April, the Reds on Saturday, the 30th of April and the Waratahs on Saturday, 7 May.

The Cheetahs will be leaving Bloemfontein for their tour to Australia on Sunday, 17 April and will be arriving in Melbourne Australia on Monday, 18 April 2016.

The players included in the touring squad are:

Clayton Blommetjies
Uzair Cassiem
Johan Coetzee
Luan de Bruin
Lodewyk de Jager
Jacques du Toit
Elandre Huggett
Nico Lee
Hilton Lobberts
Charles Marais
Neill Marais
Tian Meyer
Danie Mienie
Teboho Mohoje
Sergeal Petersen
Raymond Rhule
Paul Schoeman
Francois Uys
Michael van der Spuy
Maks van Dyk
Torsten van Jaarsveld
Ruan van Rensburg
Henco Venter
Francois Venter
Shaun Venter
Carl Wegner
Fred Zeilinga

Recommended for you

Leave a Reply

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.