Cheetahs name their Super 14 squad



Super rugby AU : Standings | Fixtures | Super Rugby Aotearoa: Standings | Fixtures |


South African Super 14 team the Cheetahs have anounced their squad for the 2006 Super 14. The Competition newcomers Vodacom Cheetahs will kick-start the competition locally when they play the Vodacom Blue Bulls in a night match on 10 February in Bloemfontein.

Vodacom Cheetahs:

Bevan Fortuin, Gaffie du Toit, Eddie Fredericks, Gavin Passens, Alwyn Hollenbach, Ronnie Cooke, Keith Louwen, Barry Goodes, Vuyani Dlomo, Sinethemba Zweni, Willem de Waal, Meyer Bosman, Michael Claassens, Noel Oelschig, Ryno van der Merwe, Frans Viljoen, Juan Smith, Heinrich Stride, Gareth Krause, Kabamba Floors, Giscard Pieterse, Wayne van Heerden, Corniel van Zyl, CJ van der Linde, Jannie du Plessis, Tiaan Liebenberg, Trevor Leota, Ollie le Roux, Os du Randt, Wian du Preez.

Leave a Reply

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.