Cheetahs team to take on the Reds




Rassie Erasmus has named his Cheetahs team to face the Reds in Bloemfontein. Juan Smith is not named in the team due to injury and Ryno Van der Merwe is named as captain.

Rassie Erasmus has done very well with his team this year. The Cheetahs have become the South African dark horse and are no easy beats putting up a fight to win every match.

The Cheetahs are sixth on the log having won three matches so far. In comparison the Force have played the same number of matches and have yet to score a point let alone win a match.

- 2022 Super Rugby Pacific fixtures
- Latest Rugby betting odds
- Follow us on Facebook / Twitter

Cheetahs team to play the Reds

1. Os Du Randt
2. Tiaan Liebenberg
3. Jannie Du Plessis
4. Corniel Van Zyl
5. Barend Pieterse
6. Kabamba floors
7. Gareth Krause
8. Ryno Van der merwe {Capt}
9. Michael Claassens
10. Meyer Bosman
11. Gaffie Du Toit
12. Barry Goodes
13. Ronnie Cooke
14. Eddie Fredericks
15. Bevin Fortuin

16. Ollie Le Roux
17. CJ Van Der Linde
18. Ockie Van Zyl
19. Frans Viljoen
20. Falie Oelsigh
21. Willem De Waal
22. Sinethemba Zweni

Leave a Reply

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.