Super Rugby

Chiefs name squad for Argentina quarter-final tour




Chiefs Super rugby head coach Colin Cooper has named a 28 man touring squad to play the Jaguares in their Super rugby quarter-final on Friday.

The Chiefs qualified for the Super rugby quarter-finals by finishing in seventh place and will play the Jaguares who finished second in the overall standings.

Chiefs Travelling Squad:


Aidan Ross, Angus Ta’avao, Atu Moli, Bradley Slater, Brodie Retallick, Daymon Leasuasu, Jesse Parete, Lachlan Boshier, Mitchell Jacobson, Nathan Harris, Nepo Laulala, Pita Gus Sowakula, Ryan Coxon, Samisoni Taukei’aho, Sam Cane, Tyler Ardron


Alex Nankivell/Dwayne Sweeney, Anton Lienert-Brown, Ataata Moeakiola, Brad Weber, Jack Debreczeni, Marty McKenzie, Sean Wainui, Shaun Stevenson, Solomon Alaimalo, Te Toiroa Tahuriorangi, Tumua Manu

Recommended for you

Leave a Reply

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.