Super Rugby

Chiefs name squad for Super rugby tour




Hamilton based Super rugby team the Chiefs have named a 27 man touring squad to tour South Africa and Argentina.

The Chiefs will play the Bulls in Pretoria South Africa before flying out to Argentina where they will play the Jaguares in Round 7.

- 2022 Super Rugby Pacific fixtures
- Latest Rugby betting odds
- Follow us on Facebook / Twitter

In round 8 the Chiefs have a bye and then return in Round 8 with a at home in Hamilton against the Blues.

Chiefs Travelling Squad:


Aidan Ross

Tevita Mafileo

Angus Ta’avao

Sosefo Kautai

Nepo Laulala

Nathan Harris

Samisoni Taukei’aho

Bradley Slater

Brodie Retallick

Michael Allardice

Mitchell Brown

Lachlan Boshier

Jesse Parete

Tyler Ardron

Mitchell Jacobson

Luke Jacobson


Brad Webber

Te Toiroa Tahuriorangi

Jack Debreczeni

Marty McKenzie

Anton Lienert-Brown

Tumua Manu

Alex Nankivell

Sean Wainui

Damian McKenzie

Solomon Alaimalo

Ataata Moeakiola

Recommended for you

Leave a Reply

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.