Cowan rested for Highlanders first warm up



Super rugby Aotearoa : Home | SR Aotearoa Fixtures | Super rugby AU : Home | SR AU Fixtures |


The following is the team to play in the Highlanders first pre season game against the Chiefs in Rotorua on Friday 21 January at 6 pm.

The team will be travelling up on Thursday.


1. Keith Cameron, 2. David Hall, 3. Anthony Perenise, 4. Josh Bekhuis,, 5. Ross Kennedy 6. Hayden Triggs, 7. Tim Boys, 8. Steven Setephano, 9. Sean Romans, 10. Mat Berquist, 11. Kenny Lynn, 12. Jayden Hayward, 13. Jason Shoemark, 14. Lucky Mulipola, 15. Israel Dagg, 16. Jason Rutledge , 17. Clint Newland , 18. George Naoupu,, 19. Alando Soakai, 20. Scott Cowan, 21. Dan Bowden, 22. Pehi Te Whare, 23. Johnny Leota, 24. Brett Mather, 25. Karne Hesketh,Chris King,Peter Mirrielees,Tom Donnelly,Chris Noakes

Not Playing: Adam Thomson, Jamie Mackintosh, Jimmy Cowan

Injured: Ben Smith, Fetu’u Vainikolo



Leave a Reply

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.