Erasmus names Stormers touring squad



Super rugby Aotearoa : Home | SR Aotearoa Fixtures | Super rugby AU : Home | SR AU Fixtures |


Stormers coach Rassie Erasmus has annouced the team’s touring squad for Australasia.


The squad leaves for Australasia tomorrow and will face the Crusaders in the opening match of their five match overseas leg, on Saturday 28 March.

The tour also sees them take on the Waratahs (4 April), the Brumbies (11 April), the Hurricanes (18 April), the Highlanders (24 April).

Stormers Players: , Adriaan Fondse, AJ Venter, Brian Mujati, Conrad Jantjes, Dewaldt Duvenage, Duane Vermeulen, Dylan des Fountain , Francois Louw, Gcobani Bobo, Hilton Lobberts, JD Moller , Jean de Villiers, Luke Watson, Morgan Newman, Percy Montgomery, Peter Grant, Ricky Januarie, Schalk Brits, Schalk Burger, Schalk Ferreira, Sireli Naqelevuki, Tiaan Liebenberg, Wicus Blaauw, Willem De Waal

Stormers Management: Rassie Erasmus, Allister Coetzee, Gary Gold, Chippie Solomon, Frikkie Erasmus , Dr Ryan Kohler, Jacques Nienaber, Southy Steenkamp, Greg Hechter, Greg Daniels, Johan Van Wyk.

Leave a Reply

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.