Super Rugby

Five Jaguares changes for Bulls



Super rugby AU : Standings | Fixtures | Super Rugby Aotearoa: Standings | Fixtures |


Jaguares Super Rugby head coach Raul Perez has named a team with five changes for this weekend’s match against the Bulls in Pretoria.

In the forwards Perez has been forced into changes as Guido Petti comes in for Matias Alemanno. Rodrigo Baez replaces Tomás Lezana who has been rotated to the replacements.

In the back-line Santiago González Iglesias starts ahead of Nicolás Sánchez and Emiliano Boffelli and Santiago Cordero come in to replace Bautista Ezcurra and Ramiro Moyano respectively.


15 Joaquín Tuculet, 14 Santiago Cordero, 13 Matías Orlando, 12 Jerónimo de la Fuente, 11 Emiliano Boffelli, 10 Santiago González Iglesias, 9 Gonzalo Bertranou, 8 Leonardo Senatore, 7 Rodrigo Baez, 6 Pablo Matera, 5 Marcos Kremer, 4 Guido Petti, 3 Ramiro Herrera, 2 Agustín Creevy (c), 1 Lucas Noguera Paz

Replacements:16 Roberto Tejerizo, 17 Santiago García Botta, 18 Enrique Pieretto, 19 Benjamin Macome, 20 Tomás Lezana, 21 Felipe Ezcurra, 22 Nicolás Sánchez, 23 Ramiro Moyano

Recommended for you

Leave a Reply

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.