Super Rugby AU

Welcome to the home of Super Rugby AU News

 


 

Super Rugby AU 2020 fixtures

Super Rugby AU 2020 fixtures

 

Week one: Super Rugby AU

DATE GAME VENUE TIME (AEST)
Friday 3 July Reds v Waratahs Suncorp Stadium, Brisbane 7.05pm
Saturday 4 July Brumbies v Rebels GIO Stadium, Canberra 7.15pm
Bye: Western Force

Week two: Super Rugby AU

DATE GAME VENUE TIME (AEST)
Friday 10 July Rebels v Reds Brookvale Oval 7.05pm
Saturday 11 July Waratahs v Western Force SCG, Sydney
Bye: Brumbies

Week three: Super Rugby AU

DATE GAME VENUE TIME (AEST)
Friday 17 July Reds v Western Force Suncorp Stadium, Brisbane 7.05pm
Saturday 18 July Waratahs v Brumbies, TBC, Sydney 7.15pm
Bye: Rebels

Week four: Super Rugby AU

DATE GAME VENUE TIME (AEST)
Friday 24 July Rebels v Waratahs AAMI Park, Melbourne 7.05pm
Saturday 25 July Western Force v Brumbies TBC 7.15pm
Bye: Reds

Week five: Super Rugby AU

DATE GAME VENUE TIME (AEST)
Friday 31 July Western Force v Rebels HBF Park, Perth* 7.05pm(5.05pm local)
Saturday 1 August Brumbies v Reds GIO Stadium, Canberra 7.15pm
Bye: Waratahs

Week six: Super Rugby AU

,

DATE GAME VENUE TIME (AEST)
Friday 7 August Rebels v Brumbies AAMI Park, Melbourne 7.05pm
Saturday 8 August Waratahs v Reds TBC, Sydney 7.15pm
Bye: Western Force

Week seven: Super Rugby AU

DATE GAME VENUE TIME (AEST)
Friday 14 August Western Force v Waratahs HBF Park, Perth* 7.05pm(5.05pm local)
Saturday 15 August Reds v Rebels Suncorp Stadium, Brisbane 7.15pm
Bye: Brumbies

Week eight: Super Rugby AU

DATE GAME VENUE TIME (AEST)
Friday 21 August Western Force v Reds HBF Park, Perth* 7.05pm(5.05pm local)
Saturday 22 August Brumbies v Waratahs GIO Stadium, Canberra 7.15pm
Bye: Rebels

Week nine: Super Rugby AU

DATE GAME VENUE TIME (AEST)
Friday 28 August Brumbies v Western Force GIO Stadium, Canberra 7.05pm
Saturday 29 August Waratahs v Rebels TBC, Sydney 7.15pm
Bye: Reds

Week ten: Super Rugby AU

DATE GAME VENUE TIME (AEST)
Friday 4 September Rebels v Western Force AAMI Park, Melbourne 7.05pm
Saturday 5 September Reds v Brumbies, Suncorp Stadium, Brisbane 7.15pm
Bye: Waratahs

Qualifying Final (2 v 3) : Super Rugby AU

DATE GAME VENUE TIME (AEST)
Saturday 12 September TBC TBC TBC

Final (1 v winner of Qualifying Final) : Super Rugby AU

DATE GAME VENUE TIME (AEST)
Saturday 19 September TBC TBC TBC

*Western Force home matches subject to WA Govt guidelines


- Super Rugby unlocked fixtures
- Super rugby unlocked results
- Super rugby unlocked standings
- Latest Rugby betting odds
- Follow us on Facebook / Twitter

 

 

Brought to you by Superxv.com the leading Super Rugby site.

 

For more on the Rugby Championship - Click Here