Force name squad for SA tour



Super rugby Aotearoa : Home | SR Aotearoa Fixtures | Super rugby AU : Home | SR AU Fixtures |


The Emirates Western Force have released the names of their 26 man squad that will travel to South Africa. The Emirates Western Force will play the Stormers in Cape Town on Friday 9 February, and the Bulls in Pretoria on Friday 16 February.

The 26 man squad traveling to South Africa is as follows:


Cameron Shepherd, Chris O’Young, Digby Ioane, Drew Mitchell, Haig Sare, James Hilgendorf, Junior Pelesasa, Matt Giteau, Matt Henjak, Ryan Cross, Scott Daruda, Scott Staniforth


AJ Whalley, Angus Scott, Brendan Cannon, David Pocock, David Pusey, Gareth Hardy, Luke Doherty, Matt Hodgson, Nathan Sharpe (c), Richard Brown, Rudi Vedelago, Scott Fava, Tai McIsaac, Troy Takiari

Leave a Reply

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.