Force Super Rugby



Force Quick Links : Home | Squad | Video | Betting |

Force 2012 Super Rugby squad

Western Force 2012 Super Rugby squad

2012 Western Force Super 15 squad

Phoenix Battye Second Row

Richard Brown No. 8

Nathan Charles Hooker

Angus Cottrell Blindside Flanker

Pekahou Cowan Prop

Nick Cummins Outside Centre

Patrick Dellit Wing

Gene Fairbanks Centre

Tetera Faulkner Prop

Kyle Godwin Flyhalf

Matt Hodgson Loose Forward

Kieran Longbottom Prop

Toby Lynn Lock

Salesi Ma’afu Tight Head Prop

Salesi Manu Prop

Alfie Mafi Centre

Lachlan McCaffrey No. 8

Ben McCalman Loose Forward

Napolioni Nalaga Wing

David Pocock Loose Forward

Jordan Rapana Wing

Ben Seymour Flyhalf

Nathan Sharpe Lock

Brett Sheehan Scrumhalf

Cameron Shepherd Fullback

Rory Sidey Outside Centre

Winston Stanley Centre

James Stannard Scrumhalf

Elvis Taione Hooker

Will Tupou Centre

Justin Turner Scrumhalf

Samu Wara Wing

Ben Whittaker Hooker

Sam Wykes Lock


For more Western Force Super Rugby News click on


Brought to you by the leading Super Rugby site.