Gibbes named in Chiefs squad for SA



Super rugby Aotearoa : Home | SR Aotearoa Fixtures | Super rugby AU : Home | SR AU Fixtures |


The Chiefs have named a squad of 26 travelling to Australia and South Africa.


The Chiefs Squad is as follows:

Sosene Anesi,David Bason,Callum Bruce,Ben Castle,Simms Davison,Aled de Malmanche,Stephen Donald,Jono Gibbes,Hayden Hopgood,Richard Kahui,Tanerau Latimer,Sione Lauaki,Simon Lemalu,Faifili Levave,Toby Lynn,Lelia Masaga,Ben May,Liam Messam,Mils Muliaina,Jamie Nutbrown,Kevin O’Neill,Sitveni Sivivatu,Dwayne Sweeney,Viliame Waqaseduadua ,Jay Williams,Tom Willis

Non-travelling players are Tom Harding and Murray Williams.

Players not travelling due to injury are: Brendon Leonard (bruised knee) and Craig West (groin strain).

Leave a Reply

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.