Super Rugby

Hernandez one of two Jaguares changes for Highlanders



Super rugby AU : Standings | Fixtures | Super Rugby Aotearoa: Standings | Fixtures |


Jaguares head coach Raul Perez has named a Super Rugby team with two changes to face current champions the Highlanders.

Javier Ortega Desio comes into the starting line up which pushes Guido Petti out of the squad.

In the backs Jerónimo de la Fuente shifts from 12 to 13 making way for Juan Martin Hernandez who comes in at 12.

On the replacements bench Marcos Kremer comes in for Javier Ortega Desio. Matías Moroni drops out of the match day squad.


1. Nahuel Tetaz Chaparro, 2. Agustín Creevy (cap), 3. Ramiro Herrera; 4.Javier Ortega Desio , 5. Tomás Lavanini; 6. Pablo Matera, 7. Juan M. Leguizamón, 8. Facundo Isa; 9. Martín Landajo, 10. Nicolás Sánchez, 11. Manuel Montero, 12. J Juan Martin Hernandez , 13.Jerónimo de la Fuente , 14. Santiago Cordero; 15. Joaquín Tuculet.

Replacements : 16. Julián Montoya, 17. Santiago García Botta, 18. Enrique Pieretto, 19. Ignacio Larrague, 20.Marcos Kremer , 21. Gonzalo Bertranou, 22. Matías Orlando, 23. Lucas González Amorosino.

Recommended for you

Leave a Reply

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.