Highlanders rest All Blacks for Force



Super rugby Aotearoa : Home | SR Aotearoa Fixtures | Super rugby AU : Home | SR AU Fixtures |


The Highlanders will rest two of their All Blacks for the Force. Anton Oliver and James Ryan are on the bench for their Super 14 rugby match in Dunedin on Saturday.

The Highlanders lost to the Chiefs last week and this week they have made changes for the ever improving Force by moving Neil Brew from wing to centre. Vilimoni Delasau comes back on the wing.

Roy Kinikinilau gets his place back in place of Richard Kahui while Tim Boys is in for T-Pole and Nick White replaces Clarke Dermody in the front row.

Highlanders team to play the Western Force in Dunedin, on Saturday 8th April 2.35pm local time.

1. Nick White
2. Jason Macdonald
3. Carl Hayman
4. Tom Donnelly
5. Filipo Levi
6. Josh Blackie
7. Tim Boys
8. Craig Newby (c)
9. Jimmy Cowan
10. Callum Bruce
11. Roy Kinikinilau
12. Seilala Mapusua
13. Neil Brew
14. Vilimoni Delasau
15. Ben Blair


16. Anton Oliver
17. Clarke Dermody
18. James Ryan
19. Hale T-Pole
20. Chris Smylie
21. Willie Ripia
22. Ben Smith

Leave a Reply

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.