Investec WP team to play Leopards





The Investec WP team to play the Leopards in Potchefstroom on Saturday 9 July was announced today. Kick-off is at 16h00.

The team is as follows:

15. Chris Rossouw

14. Egon Seconds

13. Gus Theron         

12. Werner Greeff     (C)

11. Tonderai Chavhanga

10. Peter Grant

9. Bolla Conradie

8. Adri Badenhorst

7. Hendrik Gerber

6. Luke Watson

5. Rob Linde

4. Quinton Davids

3. Faan Rautenbach

2. Louis Loubser

1. Eddie Andrews


16.  Ashton Constant

17. JD Moller / Pat Barnard

18. Ross Skeate

19. David Hendricks

20. Tertius Carse

21. Sarel Potgieter

22. Johan Pietersen

Leave a Reply

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.