Super Rugby

Jaguares make five changes for Sunwolves




Jaguares coach Raul Perez has named a team with five changes for their Super Rugby match against the Sunwolves and is the final match on the tour of New Zealand and Japan.

Perez has made changes in the forward pack and in the backs. In the front row prop Felipe Arregui comes in for Santiago García Botta.

In the second row Juan Cruz Guillemain starts in place of Guido Petti and on the flank Pablo Matera replaces Rodrigo Báez who has been benced.

Emiliano Boffelli is replaced by Lucas González Amorosino on the left wing an d Ramiro Matias starts on the other wing for Matias Orlando


1- Felipe Arregui , 2- Agustín Creevy (C) , 3- Nahuel Tetaz Chaparro , 4- Juan Cruz Guillemaín , 5- Matías Alemanno , 6- Pablo Matera , 7- Juan Manuel Leguizamón , 8- Facundo Isa , 9- Gonzalo Bertranou , 10- Juan Martín Hernández , 11- Lucas González Amorosino , 12- Santiago González Iglesias , 13- Jerónimo de la Fuente , 14- Ramiro Moyano , 15- Joaquín Tuculet

Replacements : 16- Facundo Bosch , 17- Facundo Gigena , 18- Enrique Pieretto , 19- Guido Petti , 20- Rodrigo Báez , 21- Felipe Ezcurra , 22- Joaquín Paz , 23- Emiliano Boffelli

Recommended for you

Leave a Reply

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.