Super Rugby

Jaguares make three changes for Hurricanes




Jaguares head coach Raul Perez has named a team with three changes for Saturday’s Super Rugby match against the Hurricanes in Wellington.

The only change to the forward pack is in the front row with Santiago García Botta coming into the starting line up to replace Roberto Tejerizo who rotates to the replacements bench.

In the backs Nicolas Sanchez comes back into the starting line up which pushes Santiago González Iglesias out to the centre and this pushes Jeronimo de la Fuente to the replacements.

Matias Orlando comes into the starting line up on the wing which moves Emiliano Boffelli from wing to fullback Ramiro Moyano has recovered from a head knock but will start off the replacements bench.


1- Santiago García Botta , 2- Julián Montoya , 3- Ramiro Herrera , 4- Guido Petti , 5- Tomás Lavanini , 6- Pablo Matera , 7- Rodrigo Báez , 8- Leonardo Senatore , 9- Martín Landajo (c) , 10- Nicolás Sánchez , 11- Manuel Montero , 12- Santiago González Iglesias , 13- Matías Moroni , 14- Matías Orlando , 15- Emiliano Boffelli

Replacements : 16- Facundo Bosch , 17- Roberto Tejerizo , 18- Enrique Pieretto , 19- Juan Cruz Guillemaín , 20- Juan Manuel Leguizamón , 21- Gonzalo Bertranou , 22- Jerónimo de la Fuente , 23- Ramiro Moyano

Recommended for you

Leave a Reply

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.