Super Rugby

Jaguares make three changes for Sharks


Super Rugby Quick Links : Home | News | Fixtures | Super Rugby Betting | Standings |

Jaguares head coach Raul Perez has named a Super Rugby team with three changes to the side that beat the Southern Kings for this week’s match against the Sharks.

Matías Orlando and Joaquin Tuculet come into the backline for Matthias Moroni and Cordero Santiago.

In the forwards Pablo Matera comes into the second row replacing Tomás Lezana,


1. Santiago García Botta, 2. Agustín Creevy (C), 3. Ramiro Herrera; 4. Matías Alemanno, 5. Tomás Lavanini; 6. Pablo Matera, 7. Javier Ortega Desio, 8. Leonardo Senatore; 9. Martín Landajo, 10. Nicolás Sánchez; 11. Manuel Montero, 12. Juan Martín Hernández, 13. Matías Orlando, 14. Emiliano Boffelli; 15. Joaquín Tuculet.

Replacements : 16. Julián Montoya, 17. Facundo Gigena, 18. Nahuel Tetaz Chaparro, 19. Guido Petti, 20. Facundo Isa, 21. Gonzalo Bertranou, 22. Santiago González Iglesias, 23. Lucas González Amorosino.

Recommended for you

Leave a Reply

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.