Currie Cup

Province name Currie Cup team to face Pumas




Super rugby AU : Standings | Fixtures | Super Rugby Aotearoa: Standings | Fixtures |


Western Province coach Allister Coetzee has announced his team to take on the Pumas at Newlands on Friday 30 July 2010. Kick-off is at 19h10.

The only unbeaten team remaining in the competition after three rounds of rugby, WP will look to extend their run at the top of the log.

The Pumas are currently 7th on the log, coming off a loss last weekend on the road against the Sharks.

Western Province
15. Conrad Jantjes,14. Gio Aplon,13. Juan De Jong,12. Paul Bosch,11. Frikkie Welsh,10. Willem de Waal,9. Conrad Hoffmann,8. Duane Vermeulen,7. Rynardt Elstadt,6. Pieter Louw,5. Anton van Zyl (Captain),4. Adriaan Fondse,3. Brok Harris,2. Tiaan Liebenberg,1. JD Moller

Reserves:16. Hanyani Shimange,17. JC Kritzinger,18. Martin Muller,19. Pieter Myburgh,,20. Louis Schreuder,21. Lionel Cronje,22. JJ Engelbrecht

Leave a Reply

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.