Rugby Championship News

Rugby Championship Match Officials Round 3

By

on

 

Super rugby AU : Standings | Fixtures | Super Rugby Aotearoa: Standings | Fixtures |


 

SANZAR have released the officials for the third and final round in the 2015 Rugby Championship tournament and Wayne Barnes starts the action this weekend in Sydney when Australia host New Zealand.

In the second match this weekend South Africa host Argentina in Durban and the referee is Romain Poite.

Australia lead the Rugby Championship standings and need only a draw to win the title.

Match No.5:Australia v New Zealand
Date : Saturday 8 August 2015
Venue : ANZ Stadium, Sydney
Kick Off local: 20:05 local, 07:05 ART, 10:05 GMT, 12:05 SAST, 22:05 NZST
Referee: Wayne Barnes
Assistant Ref 1:Nigel Owens
Assistant Ref 2:Federico Anselmi
TMO : Shaun Veldsman

Match No.6: South Africa v Argentina
Date : Saturday 8 August 2015
Venue :Kings Park Durban
Kick Off local: 17:05 local, 12:05 ART, 15:05 GMT, 01:05* AEST, 03:05* NZST
Referee: Romain Poite
Assistant Ref 1:JP Doyle
Assistant Ref 2:Marius Mitrea
TMO : Ben Skeen

Leave a Reply

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.