Stormers pick Naas to play Force




Kobus Van Der Merwe, head coach of the Vodacom Stormers, today announced his team to play the Western Force at Subiaco Oval on Friday 31 March. Kick-off is at 13h00 (SA time).

Gerrie Britz replaces Andries Bekker in the starting 15 while Naas Olivier gets his first start with Peter Grant on the bench.

Joe van Niekerk is expected to make his return off the bench and Jongi Nokwe makes his return to the bench.

- 2022 Super Rugby Pacific fixtures
- Latest Rugby betting odds
- Follow us on Facebook / Twitter

The Vodacom Stormers team is as follows:

15. Joe Pietersen
14. Tonderai Chavhanga
13. De Wet Barry (C)
12. Jean De Villiers
11. Marius Joubert
10. Naas Olivier
9. Bolla Conradie
8. Adri Badenhorst
7 Schalk Burger
6. Luke Watson
5. Gerrie Britz
4. Ross Skeate
3. Eddie Andrews
2. Schalk Brits
1. JD Moller


16. Hanyani Shimange
17. Neil Fullard
18. Andries Bekker
19. Joe Van Niekerk
20. Neil De Kock
21. Peter Grant
22. Jongi Nokwe

Leave a Reply

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.