Site icon Super Rugby Pacific | Super Rugby Championship news, results and fixtures from Super XV rugby

Super Rugby Match Officials Rd.10 AU & Rd.9 Aotearoa

Super rugby referee Paul Williams will blow his whistle to start Round 11

Super rugby referee Paul Williams will blow his whistle to start Round 11

SANZAAR have released the officials for the tenth round in the 2021 Super Rugby AU tournament and ninth round of the Super Rugby Aotearoa tournament

Paul Williams starts the action this weekend in Hamilton when the Chiefs host the Hurricanes.

- 2022 Super Rugby Pacific fixtures
- Latest Rugby betting odds
- Follow us on Facebook / Twitter

This weekend has four matches with two on Friday, one on Saturday, and one on Sunday.

The Brumbies and the Highlanders have the bye.

Super Rugby Match Officials

Super Rugby AU Rd.10

Match : Western Force v Queensland Reds
Date : Friday 23 April
Venue : HBF Park, Perth
Kick Off local: 17:45
Referee: Damon Murphy
Assistant Ref 1:Graham Cooper
Assistant Ref 2:Reuben Keane
TMO : Brett Cronan

Match : NSW Waratahs v Melbourne Rebels
Date : Saturday 24 April
Venue : Bankwest Stadium, Sydney
Kick Off local: 19:45
Referee: Nic Berry
Assistant Ref 1:Amy Perrett
Assistant Ref 2:Brett Cronan
TMO : James Leckie

Super Rugby Aotearoa Rd.9

Match : Chiefs v Hurricanes
Date : FMG Stadium, Hamilton
Venue : Friday 23 April
Kick Off local: 19:05
Referee:  Paul Williams
Assistant Ref 1:Ben O’Keeffe
Assistant Ref 2:Mike Fraser
TMO : Glenn Newmann

Match : Crusaders v Blues
Date : Sunday 25 April
Venue : Orangetheory Stadium, Christchurch
Kick Off local: 15:35
Referee: James Doleman
Assistant Ref 1:Mike Fraser
Assistant Ref 2:Paul Williams
TMO : Chris Hart


Exit mobile version