Super Rugby

Super Rugby Match Officials Rd. 12




SANZAR have released the officials for the twelfth round in the 2018 Super Rugby tournament and Mike Fraser starts the action this weekend in Rotorua when the Chiefs host the Jaguares.

This weekend has six matches with two on Friday and four on Saturday.

The Sunwolves, Brumbies and Reds have the bye.

Match : Chiefs v Jaguares
Date : Friday 4 May
Venue : Rotorua international stadium
Kick Off local: 19:35
Referee: Mike Fraser
Assistant Ref 1: Paul Williams
Assistant Ref 2:Brendon Pickerill
TMO : Shane McDermott

Match : Rebels v Crusaders
Date : Friday 4 May
Venue : AAMI Park, Melbourne
Kick Off local: 19:45
Referee: Nick Briant
Assistant Ref 1:Will Houston
Assistant Ref 2: James Leckie
TMO : Ian Smith

Match : Hurricanes v Lions
Date : Saturday 5 May
Venue : Westpac Stadium, Wellington
Kick Off local: 19:35
Referee: Nic Berry
Assistant Ref 1:Ben O’Keeffe
Assistant Ref 2:Richard Kelly
TMO :Shane McDermott

Match : Waratahs v Blues
Date : Saturday 5 May
Venue : Allianz Stadium, Sydney
Kick Off local:19:45
Referee: Jaco Peyper
Assistant Ref 1:Angus Gardner
Assistant Ref 2:Will Houston
TMO :George Ayoub

Match : Stormers v Bulls
Date : Saturday 5 May
Venue : Newlands, Cape Town
Kick Off local: 15:05
Referee: Glen Jackson
Assistant Ref 1:Egon Seconds
Assistant Ref 2:Rasta Rasivhenge
TMO : Willie Vos

Match : Sharks v Highlanders
Date : Saturday 5 May
Venue : Kings Park , Durban
Kick Off local: 17:15
Referee: Marius van der Westhuizen
Assistant Ref 1:AJ Jacobs
Assistant Ref 2:Cwengile Jadezweni
TMO :Christie du Preez

Recommended for you

Leave a Reply

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.