Super Rugby

Super Rugby Match Officials Rd.15




SANZAAR have released the officials for the fifteenth round in the 2017 Super Rugby tournament and Ben O’Keeffe starts the action this weekend in Apia, Samoa when the Blues host the Reds.

This round has been split into two parts as the teams in the South African group are not playing so only the New Zealand and Australian teams play this weekend.

- 2022 Super Rugby Pacific fixtures
- Latest Rugby betting odds
- Follow us on Facebook / Twitter

Round 15 Part 1 has five matches. There is one match on Friday and there are four matches on Saturday. There are no Sunday matches.

The South African Group teams effectively have the bye.

Super Rugby Rd.15 Match Officials

Match : Blues v Reds
Date : Friday 2 June
Venue : Apia Park, Apia, Samoa
Kick Off local: 19:35
Referee: Ben O’Keeffe
Assistant Ref 1:Will Houston
Assistant Ref 2:Angus Mabey
TMO : Shane McDermott

Match : Crusaders v Highlanders
Date : Saturday 3 June
Venue : AMI Stadium, Christchurch
Kick Off local: 14:35
Referee: Glen Jackson
Assistant Ref 1:James Doleman
Assistant Ref 2:Michael Winter
TMO : Glenn Newman

Match : Chiefs v Waratahs
Date : Saturday 3 June
Venue : Waikato Stadium, Hamilton
Kick Off local: 17:05
Referee: Paul Williams
Assistant Ref 1:Richard Kelly
Assistant Ref 2:Mike Lash
TMO :Ben Skeen

Match : Brumbies v Rebels
Date : Saturday 3 June
Venue : GIO Stadium, Canberra
Kick Off local: 19:45 l
Referee: Nick Briant
Assistant Ref 1: Damon Murphy
Assistant Ref 2:James Leckie
TMO :Ian Smith

Match : Force v Hurricanes
Date : Saturday 3 June
Venue : nib Stadium, Perth
Kick Off local: 19:55
Referee: Rohan Hoffmann
Assistant Ref 1:Graham Cooper
Assistant Ref 2:Jordan Way
TMO : Damien Mitchelmore

Recommended for you

Leave a Reply

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.