Super Rugby

Super Rugby Match Officials Rd.17




SANZAAR have released the officials for the seventeenth round in the 2018 Super Rugby tournament and Egon Seconds starts the action this weekend in Auckland when the Blues host the Reds.

This weekend has seven matches with two on Friday and five on Saturday. There are no Sunday matches.

The Crusaders have the bye.

Match : Blues v Reds
Date : Friday 29 June
Venue : Eden Park, Auckland
Kick Off local: 19:35
Referee: Egon Seconds
Assistant Ref 1:Rasta Rasivhenge
Assistant Ref 2:Glen Jackson
TMO : Ben Skeen

Match : Rebels v Waratahs
Date : Friday 29 June
Venue : AAMI Park, Melbourne
Kick Off local: 19:45
Referee: Nic Berry
Assistant Ref 1:Graham Cooper
Assistant Ref 2:Jordan way
TMO : Damien Mitchelmore

Match : Highlanders v Chiefs
Date : Saturday 30 June
Venue : ANZ National Stadium, Suva, Fiji
Kick Off local: 19:35
Referee:  Paul Williams
Assistant Ref 1:Jamie Nutbrown
Assistant Ref 2:James Doleman
TMO : Shane McDermott

Match : Brumbies v Hurricanes
Date : Saturday 30 June
Venue : GIO Stadium, Canberra
Kick Off local:  19:45
Referee: Nick Briant
Assistant Ref 1:Will Houston
Assistant Ref 2: James Leckie
TMO :  Ian Smith

Match : Sunwolves v Bulls
Date : Saturday 30 June
Venue : Singapore National Stadium, Singapore
Kick Off local: 19:55
Referee:  Ben O’Keeffe
Assistant Ref 1:Shuhei Kubo
Assistant Ref 2: Tasuku Kawahara
TMO : Minoru Fuji

Match : Sharks v Lions
Date :Saturday 30 June
Venue : Kings Park , Durban
Kick Off local: 17:15
Referee: Jaco Peyper
Assistant Ref 1: AJ Jacobs
Assistant Ref 2: Stuart Berry
TMO :Marius Jonker

Match : Jaguares v Stormers
Date :Saturday 30 June
Venue : Velez Sarsfield, Buenos Aires
Kick Off local:  16:40
Referee:  Angus Gardner
Assistant Ref 1:Pablo Deluca
Assistant Ref 2:Jose Covassi
TMO :Santiago Borsani

Bye : Crusaders

Recommended for you

Leave a Reply

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.