Super Rugby

Super Rugby Match Officials Rd.3




SANZAR have released the officials for the third round in the 2018 Super Rugby tournament and Ben O’Keeffe starts the action this weekend in Auckland when the Blues host the Chiefs.

This weekend has seven matches with two on Friday and five on Saturday.

The Highlanders have the bye.

Match : Blues v Chiefs
Date : Friday 2 March
Venue : Eden Park, Auckland
Kick Off local: 19:35
Referee: Ben O’Keeffe
Assistant Ref 1:Brendan Pickerill
Assistant Ref 2:Angus Mabey
TMO : Ben Skeen

Match : Reds v Brumbies
Date : Friday 2 March
Venue : Suncorp Stadium, Brisbane
Kick Off local: 19:00
Referee: Angus Gardner
Assistant Ref 1:Will Houston
Assistant Ref 2:James Leckie
TMO : George Ayoub

Match : Crusaders v Stormers
Date : Saturday 3 March
Venue : AMI Stadium, Christchurch
Kick Off local: 19:35
Referee: Nic Berry
Assistant Ref 1:Jamie Nutbrown
Assistant Ref 2:Cam Stone
TMO : Shane McDermott

Match : Sunwolves v Rebels
Date : Saturday 3 March
Venue : Prince Chichibu Memorial Stadium, Tokyo
Kick Off local: 13:15
Referee: Egon Seconds
Assistant Ref 1:Paul Williams
Assistant Ref 2:Shuhei Kubo
TMO :Minoru Fuji

Match : Sharks v Waratahs
Date : Saturday 3 March
Venue : Kings Park , Durban
Kick Off local: 15:05
Referee: Jaco Peyper
Assistant Ref 1: AJ Jacobs
Assistant Ref 2:Archie Sehlako
TMO : Marius Jonker

Match : Bulls v Lions
Date : Saturday 3 March
Venue : Loftus Versfeld, Pretoria
Kick Off local: 17:15
Referee: Marius van der Westhuizen
Assistant Ref 1:Rasta Rasivhenge
Assistant Ref 2:Stephan Geldenhuys
TMO : Christie du Preez

Match : Jaguares v Hurricanes
Date : Saturday 3 March
Venue : Velez Sarsfield, Buenos Aires
Kick Off local: 18:40
Referee: Nick Briant
Assistant Ref 1:Mike Fraser
Assistant Ref 2: Jose Covassi
TMO :Santiago Borsani

Bye : Highlanders

Recommended for you

Leave a Reply

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.