Super Rugby

Super Rugby Match Officials Rd. 8




SANZAAR have released the officials for the seventh round in the 2017 Super Rugby tournament and the action  starts this weekend in Christchurch when the Crusaders host the Sunwolves.

This weeked has seven matches with one on Friday and six on Saturday.

The Force, Highlanders, Sharks and the Waratahs have the bye.

Match : Crusaders v Sunwolves
Date : Friday 14 April
Venue : AMI Stadium, Christchurch
Kick Off local: 19:35
Referee: Nic Berry
Assistant Ref 1:Will Houston
Assistant Ref 2:Cam Stone
TMO : Glenn Newman

Match : Reds v Kings
Date : Saturday 15 April
Venue : Suncorp Stadium, Brisbane
Kick Off local: 15:05
Referee: Quinton Immelman
Assistant Ref 1:Rasta Rasivhenge
Assistant Ref 2:Damon Murphy
TMO : Damien Mitchelmore

Match : Blues v Hurricanes
Date : Saturday 15 April
Venue : Eden Park, Auckland
Kick Off local: 19:35
Referee: Mike Fraser
Assistant Ref 1: Jamie Nutbrown
Assistant Ref 2:Paul Williams
TMO : Ben Skeen

Match : Rebels v Brumbies
Date : Saturday 15 April
Venue : AAMI Park, Melbourne
Kick Off local: 19:45
Referee: Glen Jackson
Assistant Ref 1:Brendon Pickerill
Assistant Ref 2:Rohan Hoffmann
TMO :George Ayoub

Match : Cheetahs v Chiefs
Date : Saturday 15 April
Venue : Toyota Stadium, Bloemfontein
Kick Off local: 15:05 l
Referee: Jaco van Heerden
Assistant Ref 1:Marius van der Westhuizen
Assistant Ref 2:Lourens van der Merwe
TMO : Johan Greeff

Match : Stormers v Lions
Date : Saturday 15 April
Venue : Newlands, Cape Town
Kick Off local: 17:15
Referee: Jaco Peyper
Assistant Ref 1:AJ Jacobs
Assistant Ref 2:Cwengile Jadezweni
TMO : Shaun Veldsman

Match : Bulls v Jaguares
Date : Saturday 15 April
Venue : Loftus Versfeld, Pretoria
Kick Off local: 19:30
Referee: Ben O’Keeffe
Assistant Ref 1:Angus Gardner
Assistant Ref 2: Egon Seconds
TMO :Willie Vos

Recommended for you

Leave a Reply

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.