Super Rugby Match Officials Round 19


Super Rugby Quick Links : Home | News | Fixtures | Super Rugby Betting | Standings |

SANZAR have released the officials for the nineteenth round in the 2014 Super
Rugby tournament and Glen Jackson starts the action in Auckland at Eden Park
when the Blues host the Chiefs.

This weekend has seven matches with three on Friday and four Saturday.

The Hurricanes have the bye this weekend.

Match No. 114: Blues v Chiefs
Date :Friday 11 July
Venue : Eden Park
Kick Off local: 19:35
Referee: Glen Jackson
Assistant Ref 1: Nick Briant
Assistant Ref 2: Brendan Pickerill
TMO:Ben Skeen

Match No. 115: Brumbies v Force
Date :Friday 11 July
Venue : GIO Stadium Canberra
Kick Off local: 19:40
Referee: Steve Walsh
Assistant Ref 1: Angus Gardner
Assistant Ref 2: Andrew Lees
TMO:Steve Leszczynski

Match No. 116: Bulls v Rebels
Date :Friday 11 July
Venue : Loftus Versfeld
Kick Off local: 19:10
Referee: Rohan Hoffmann
Assistant Ref 1: Stuart Berry
Assistant Ref 2: Sieg van Staden
TMO:Johan Greeff

Match No. 117: Crusaders v Highlanders
Date :Saturday 12 July
Venue : AMI Stadium
Kick Off local: 19:35
Referee: Craig Joubert
Assistant Ref 1: Garratt Williamson
Assistant Ref 2: Kane McBride
TMO:Chris Wratt

Match No. 118: Reds v Waratahs
Date :Saturday 12 July
Venue : Suncorp Stadium
Kick Off local: 19:40
Referee: Mike Fraser
Assistant Ref 1: Matt O’Brien
Assistant Ref 2: Damien Mitchelmore
TMO:George Ayoub

Match No. 119: Lions v Cheetahs
Date :Saturday 12 July
Venue : Ellis Park
Kick Off local: 17:05
Referee: Marius van der Westhuizen
Assistant Ref 1: Stuart Berry
Assistant Ref 2: Jaco van Heerden
TMO:Shaun Veldsman

Match No. 120: Stormers v Sharks
Date :Saturday 12 July
Venue : Newlands
Kick Off local: 19:10
Referee: Jaco Peyper
Assistant Ref 1: Lourens van der Merwe
Assistant Ref 2: Quinton Immelman
TMO:Deon van Blommestein

Leave a Reply

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.